Upcoming Events
Find Events
Loading Events
September 2017
October 2017

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Amos Lee

Wednesday, October 18

Vintage Trouble

with special guest Desi Valentine

Wednesday, October 18

Mary Chapin Carpenter

+ special guest Emily Barker

Thursday, October 19

Ron Pope

with special guest Ages and Ages

Thursday, October 19

Warren Miller’s

Line of Descent

Saturday, October 21

Boris

Dear/25th Anniversary Tour
+ special guests Helms Alee and Endon

Sunday, October 22

Girlpool

with special guests Palm and Lala Lala

Sunday, October 22

alt-J

with special guest NoMBe

Monday, October 23

Junior Brown

with special guest Semi Twang

Monday, October 23

Hamilton Leithauser

with special guest Courtney Marie Andrews

Tuesday, October 24

Shawn Colvin

20th Anniversary Tour

Wednesday, October 25

Kari Jobe

The Garden Tour
with special guest Cody Carnes

Thursday, October 26

Wolf Parade

+ special guest Charly Bliss

Thursday, October 26

Kenny Rogers

The Gambler's Last Deal
With Special Guest Linda Davis

Friday, October 27

Goran and Morgan of The Gufs

+ special guest AJ of Northern Room

3 SHOWS - Friday 10/27 + Saturday 10/28 + Sunday 10/29

Nick Lowe’s Quality Rock ‘n’ Roll Revue

featuring
Los Straitjackets

with special guest The Cut Worms

Sunday, October 29

The Nightmare Before Christmas

IN CONCERT • LIVE TO FILM

featuring the Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra

2 Shows! October 28 & 29

November 2017

Jackson Galaxy
‘The Cat Daddy’

from 'My Cat from Hell'

Wednesday, November 1

Yngwie Malmsteen

World on Fire Tour
with special guest Sunlord

Wednesday, November 1

Colin Hay

of Men at Work
with special guest Chris Trapper

Thursday, November 2

The Accidentals

with special guest Jake Allen

Thursday, November 2

Regina Spektor

A Special Solo Performance

Thursday, November 2

Luna

with special guest Soccer Mommy and Big Mother Gig

Friday, November 3

Tyler Childers

with special guest William Matheny

Saturday, November 4

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Bill Burr

3 Shows! November 3 & 4

Real Estate

+ special guest Lucy Dacus

Sunday, November 5

Tommy Emmanuel & David Grisman

"C.G.P. & Dawg Tour"
with special guests Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley

Tuesday, November 7

Matt Bellassai

Everything is Awful Tour

Wednesday, November 8

Kirk Franklin & Ledisi

The Rebel, The Soul & The Saint Tour
+ special guest PJ Morton

Thursday, November 9

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Hillary Clinton Live

Thursday, November 9

Mason Jennings

with special guest TBA

Thursday, November 9

Colors & Chords

Collections of Colonies of Bees • Rose of the West • Twin Brother

Friday, November 10

O.A.R

stOARies Tour
with special guests The New Respects

Friday, November 10

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Wild Kratts Live!

Saturday, November 11

★ LOW TICKET ALERT - FRIDAY, 11/10 ★

Lewis Black

The Rant, White & Blue Tour

2 Shows! Friday & Saturday, November 10 & 11

Sunday, November 12, 2017 "Thanksgiving Promises”
Sunday, January 28, 2018 "Saints and Heroes"
Sunday, March 25, 2018 "Passion, Beauty and Light"
Sunday, May 13, 2018 "Legends and Masters"

Demetri Martin

Let's Get Awkward Tour

Sunday, November 12

Mura Masa

with special guest TBA

Tuesday, November 14

Blitzen Trapper

+ special guest Lilly Hiatt

Wednesday, November 15

The Deslondes

+ special guest Twain

Friday, November 17

All Them Witches

with special guest King Buffalo

Saturday, November 18

Hippo Campus

with special guest Remo Drive

Sunday, November 19

The English Beat

with special guest Something To Do

Tuesday, November 21

Quiet Riot

with special guests CHIEF and Conniption

Friday, November 24

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

“WTMJ Saves Christmas” Original Radio Play

Starring: Gene Mueller, Wayne Larrivee, Jeff Wagner

Monday, November 27

Whitney

with special guest NE-HI

Tuesday, November 28

December 2017

The Big Wu 25th Anniversary: Milwaukee

featuring Chicken Wire Empire and Special guest Jason Fladager

Friday, December 1

The Dustbowl Revival

+ special guest TBA

Friday, December 1

Pert Near Sandstone

with special guest Miles Over Mountains

Saturday, December 2

The Tommy Dorsey Orchestra

Gala & Silent Auction
featuring Milwaukee Youth Symphony Orchestra
Formal Dress Encouraged

Sunday, December 3

Cam’ron

The Program Tour

Tuesday, December 5

The K-LOVE Christmas Tour 2017

featuring Steven Curtis Chapman, Plumb, We Are Messengers and Marc Martel

Wednesday, December 6

The Districts

with special guests Katie Von Schleicher and Sun Seeker

Wednesday, December 6

Matisyahu

The BROKEN CROWNS Tour
Feat. MATISYAHU + COMMON KINGS + ORPHAN

Wednesday, December 6

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

NEEDTOBREATHE

Thursday, December 7

Hip Hop Nutcracker

featuring Kurtis Blow

Thursday, December 7

Damien Escobar

The Heart & Soul Tour
+ special guest

Friday, December 8

★ LOW TICKET ALERT 12/16 (8pm) + 12/17 (1pm) ★

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets™

In Concert featuring
The Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra

4 Shows! December 15, 16 & 17

Illenium

with special guests Minnesota + Said The Sky + Dabin

Friday, December 15

Metalachi & Beatallica

with special guest Camel Tow Truck

Thursday, December 28

The Prince Experience

Plays Purple Rain
with special guests Generation Z

Saturday, December 30

Horseshoes and Hand Grenades

with Sloppy Joe + Joseph Huber

Sunday, December 31

GGOOLLDD

VJ sets by Jordan "Madhatter" Lee

Sunday, December 31

The Record Company

with very special guests Field Report

Sunday, December 31

January 2018

Steely Dane

The Ultimate Steely Dan Tribute
+ special guest TBA

Friday, January 5

Jason Isbell
and The 400 Unit

+ special guest James McMurtry

Wednesday, January 24

MJ Live

Michael Jackson Tribute Concert

Friday, January 26

Sandra Bernhard

“Sandemonium”

Friday, January 26

February 2018

Milwaukee Gospel Jubilee

To Benefit Progressive Health Centers

Friday, February 2

Milwaukee Police Band

2018 Annual Concert

Saturday, February 3

Andrea Gibson

with special guest Chastity Brown

Saturday, February 3

Monday, February 12

» Pre-Sale Ends Thursday, 10/19 @ 11:59PM

STRFKR

+ Special Guest TBA

Tuesday, February 13

Friday, February 23

» Pre-Sale Ends Thursday, 10/19 @ 11:59PM

G3 2018

Joe Satriani
John Petrucci of Dream Theater
Phil Collen of Def Leppard

Sunday, February 25

March 2018

Kyle Kinane

+ Special Guest TBA

Wednesday, March 7

We Banjo 3

with special guest Talisk

Friday, March 9

April 2018

The Darkness

Tour de Prance

Tuesday, April 10

“Weird Al” Yankovic

The Ridiculously Self-Indulgent, Ill-Advised Vanity Tour
+ special guest Emo Philips

Tuesday, April 10

» Pre-Sale Starts Thursday, 10/19 @ 12:00PM

Jimmy Webb

+ special guest Robin Spielberg

Thursday, April 12

Scofield Lovano Quartet – Past/Present

A Cabaret Seated and Candlelit show

Sunday, April 22

» Pre-Sale Ends Thursday, 10/19 @ 11:59PM

May 2018
September 2018

Jim Gaffigan

The Fixer Upper Tour
‘In The Round’

Saturday, September 22

» Pre-Sale Starts Monday, 10/23 @ 10:00AM

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.