Upcoming Events
Find Events
Loading Events
September 2017

Dead Horses

with special guest Coyote

Friday, September 22

Poptone
Daniel Ash, Kevin Haskins & Diva

The Founding Members Performing the Music of
BAUHAUS • LOVE & ROCKETS • TONES ON TAIL

Friday, September 22

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Mike Birbiglia: The New One

2 Shows! Saturday, September 23

Afghan Whigs

+ special guest Har Mar Superstar

Sunday, September 24

Gary Clark Jr. LIVE

North America 2017
+ special guest Jackie Venson

Wednesday, September 27

Chicano Batman / Khruangbin

with special guest THE SHACKS

Friday, September 29

The Floozies:
Funk Jesus Tour 2017

with BoomBox
and Late Night Radio

Friday, September 29

October 2017

Gogol Bordello

with special guest Lucky Chops

Monday, October 2

Sam Amidon

plus special guest tba

Tuesday, October 3

Dylan Moran

Grumbling Mustard

Tuesday, October 3

Explosions in the Sky

with special guest Holy Fuck

Wednesday, October 4

Arlo Guthrie

Re: Generation Tour
+ special guest TBA

Friday, October 6

John Cleese
Live on Stage

moderated by Sandy Maxx
Plus a Screening of
"Monty Python and The Holy Grail"

Saturday, October 7

Eddie Izzard

Believe Me Tour

Saturday, October 7

Steve Martin & Martin Short

An Evening You Will Forget for the Rest of Your Life
with The Steep Canyon Rangers and Jeff Babko

Sunday, October 8

I Prevail

RAGE ON THE STAGE TOUR
With Special Guests We Came As Romans, The Word Alive, and Escape the Fate

Tuesday, October 10

The Strumbellas

+ special guest Noah Kahan

Thursday, October 12

Moon Taxi

with special guests Too Many Zooz

Thursday, October 12

Noah Gundersen

with special guests Silver Torches

Friday, October 13

Donavon Frankenreiter

+ special guest Matt Grundy

Tuesday, October 17

Mary Chapin Carpenter

+ special guest Emily Barker

Thursday, October 19

Ron Pope

with special guest Ages and Ages

Thursday, October 19

Warren Miller’s

Line of Descent

Saturday, October 21

Boris

Dear/25th Anniversary Tour
+ special guests Helms Alee and Endon

Sunday, October 22

Girlpool

with special guests Palm and Lala Lala

Sunday, October 22

alt-J

with special guest NoMBe

Monday, October 23

Hamilton Leithauser

with special guest Courtney Marie Andrews

Tuesday, October 24

Shawn Colvin

20th Anniversary Tour

Wednesday, October 25

Kari Jobe

The Garden Tour
with special guest Cody Carnes

Thursday, October 26

Wolf Parade

+ special guest Charly Bliss

Thursday, October 26

Kenny Rogers

The Gambler's Last Deal
With Special Guest Linda Davis

Friday, October 27

Goran and Morgan of The Gufs

+ special guest AJ of Northern Room

3 SHOWS - Friday 10/27 + Saturday 10/28 + Sunday 10/29

Nick Lowe’s Quality Rock ‘n’ Roll Revue

featuring
Los Straitjackets

with special guest The Cut Worms

Sunday, October 29

The Nightmare Before Christmas

IN CONCERT • LIVE TO FILM

featuring the Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra

2 Shows! October 28 & 29

November 2017

Jackson Galaxy
‘The Cat Daddy’

from 'My Cat from Hell'

Wednesday, November 1

Yngwie Malmsteen

World on Fire Tour
with special guest Sunlord

Wednesday, November 1

Colin Hay

of Men at Work
with special guest Chris Trapper

Thursday, November 2

The Accidentals

with special guest Jake Allen

Thursday, November 2

Regina Spektor

A Special Solo Performance

Thursday, November 2

Luna

with special guest Soccer Mommy

Friday, November 3

★ 11/4 Show SOLD OUT ★

Bill Burr

3 Shows! November 3 & 4

» On-Sale Friday, 9/22 @ 12:00PM

Real Estate

+ special guest Lucy Dacus

Sunday, November 5

Tommy Emmanuel & David Grisman

"C.G.P. & Dawg Tour"
with special guests Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley

Tuesday, November 7

Matt Bellassai

Everything is Awful Tour

Wednesday, November 8

Kirk Franklin & Ledisi

The Rebel, The Soul & The Saint Tour
+ special guest PJ Morton

Thursday, November 9

Mason Jennings

with special guest TBA

Thursday, November 9

Colors & Chords

Collections of Colonies of Bees • Rose of the West • Twin Brother

Friday, November 10

O.A.R

stOARies Tour
with special guests The New Respects

Friday, November 10

Lewis Black

The Rant, White & Blue Tour

2 Shows! Friday & Saturday, November 10 & 11

» Pre-Sale Ends Thursday, 9/21 @ 11:59PM

Sunday, November 12, 2017 "Thanksgiving Promises”
Sunday, January 28, 2018 "Saints and Heroes"
Sunday, March 25, 2018 "Passion, Beauty and Light"
Sunday, May 13, 2018 "Legends and Masters"

Demetri Martin

Let's Get Awkward Tour

Sunday, November 12

Mura Masa

with special guest TBA

Tuesday, November 14

Blitzen Trapper

+ special guest Lilly Hiatt

Wednesday, November 15

The Deslondes

+ special guest TBA

Friday, November 17

All Them Witches

with special guest King Buffalo

Saturday, November 18

Hippo Campus

with special guest Remo Drive

Sunday, November 19

The English Beat

+ special guest TBA

Tuesday, November 21

U2 Zoo – Plays “The Joshua Tree”

+ special guest The First Wave

Wednesday, November 22

Quiet Riot

with special guests CHIEF and Conniption

Friday, November 24

Whitney

with special guest NE-HI

Tuesday, November 28

December 2017

The Big Wu 25th Anniversary: Milwaukee

featuring Chicken Wire Empire and Special guest Jason Fladager

Friday, December 1

The Dustbowl Revival

+ special guest TBA

Friday, December 1

Pert Near Sandstone

with special guest Miles Over Mountains

Saturday, December 2

The Tommy Dorsey Orchestra

Gala & Silent Auction
featuring Milwaukee Youth Symphony Orchestra
Formal Dress Encouraged

Sunday, December 3

Cam’ron

The Program Tour

Tuesday, December 5

» Pre-Sale Ends Thursday, 9/21 @ 11:59PM

The K-LOVE Christmas Tour 2017

featuring Steven Curtis Chapman, Plumb, We Are Messengers and Marc Martel

Wednesday, December 6

The Districts

with special guests Katie Von Schleicher and Sun Seeker

Wednesday, December 6

Matisyahu

The BROKEN CROWNS Tour
Feat. MATISYAHU + COMMON KINGS + ORPHAN

Wednesday, December 6

Damien Escobar

The Heart & Soul Tour
+ special guest

Friday, December 8

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets™

In Concert featuring
The Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra

4 Shows! December 15, 16 & 17

Illenium

with special guests Said The Sky + Dabin

Friday, December 15

The Prince Experience

Plays Purple Rain
with special guests Generation Z

Saturday, December 30

The Record Company

with very special guests Field Report

Sunday, December 31

January 2018

Steely Dane

The Ultimate Steely Dan Tribute
+ special guest TBA

Friday, January 5

MJ Live

Michael Jackson Tribute Concert

Friday, January 26

» Pre-Sale Ends Thursday, 9/21 @ 11:59PM

Sandra Bernhard

“Sandemonium”

Friday, January 26

» Pre-Sale Ends Thursday, 9/21 @ 11:59PM

February 2018

Milwaukee Police Band

2018 Annual Concert

Saturday, February 3

STRFKR

+ Special Guest TBA

Tuesday, February 13

» Pre-Sale Ends Thursday, 9/21 @ 11:59PM

Sunday, February 18

» On-Sale Friday, 9/22 @ 12:00PM

G3 2018

Joe Satriani
John Petrucci of Dream Theater
Phil Collen of Def Leppard

Sunday, February 25

» Pre-Sale Ends Thursday, 9/21 @ 11:59PM

March 2018

Friday, March 2

» Pre-Sale Ends Thursday, 9/21 @ 11:59PM

Kyle Kinane

+ Special Guest TBA

Wednesday, March 7

» Pre-Sale Ends Thursday, 9/21 @ 11:59PM

We Banjo 3

with special guest Talisk

Friday, March 9

Friday, March 30

» Pre-Sale Ends Thursday, 9/21 @ 11:59PM

April 2018

Jimmy Webb

+ special guest Robin Spielberg

Thursday, April 12

Friday, April 20

» Pre-Sale Ends Friday, 9/29 @ 12:00AM

May 2018

Thursday, May 3

» Pre-Sale Ends Thursday, 9/21 @ 11:59PM

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.