Upcoming Events
Find Events
Loading Events
January 2018

2018 Pablove Benefit Concert

An Allstar Tribute to Tom Petty

Featuring Sam Llanas, Abby Jeanne, Gabriel Sanchez, The Wooldridge Brothers, Semi Twang, Louie Lucchesi, Chris DeMay

And Special performances by
Trapper Schoepp
Spanglemaker (Farewell show. Celebrating the life of Tim Phillips.) 

Saturday, January 20

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Jason Isbell
and The 400 Unit

+ special guest James McMurtry

Wednesday, January 24

MJ Live

Michael Jackson Tribute Concert
with special guest Generation Z

Friday, January 26

BØRNS

with special guests Charlotte Cardin and Mikky Ekko

Friday, January 26

Wayne Brady

A Program of the Harry & Rose Samson Family JCC

Saturday, January 27

Sunday, January 28, 2018 "Saints and Heroes"
Sunday, March 25, 2018 "Passion, Beauty and Light"
Sunday, May 13, 2018 "Legends and Masters"

February 2018

Milwaukee Gospel Jubilee

To Benefit Progressive Health Centers

Friday, February 2

San Fermin

with special guest Mikaela Davis

2 Shows! Friday, February 2
10PM & 8PM - SOLD OUT
Doors Open 1 Hour Prior to Shows

Milwaukee Police Band

2018 Annual Concert

Saturday, February 3

MØ x Cashmere Cat:

The MEØW Tour - Milwaukee
+ special guest Darius

Saturday, February 3

★ LOW TICKET ALERT - 6:30PM SHOW ★

Andrea Gibson

with special guest Chastity Brown

2 Shows! Saturday, February 3
6:30PM Show / 5:30PM Doors
9PM Show / 8:30PM Doors

GuthrieUNCOVERED

A unique interpretation of The Music of Woody Guthrie

Friday, February 9

Darci Lynne

With Special Guest Pelican 212

Saturday, February 10

Lotus

+ special guests Marvel Years

Saturday, February 10

Smoking Popes

with special guest Mark Mallman

Saturday, February 10

Enuff Z’Nuff • SACRED

+ special guests
Well Known Strangers • Dreamhouse

Sunday, February 11

Rostam

with special guest Joy Again

Monday, February 12

STRFKR

+ Special Guest Reptaliens

Tuesday, February 13

The Infamous Stringdusters

+ special guest The Last Revel

Thursday, February 15

The Comedy Get Down

feat. George Lopez, Cedric 'The Entertainer', D.L. Hughley and Eddie Griffin

2 Shows! Friday, February 16
7PM Show • 6PM Doors
10PM Show • 9:30PM Doors

Valerie June

with special guest Birds of Chicago

Friday, February 16

Bon Iver:
For Emma,
Ten Year

with special guests
Field Report + Collections of Colonies of Bees

Saturday, February 17

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Kelsea Ballerini

+ special guest Walker Hayes

Friday, February 23

The Atomic Punks • Oozing Wound

+ special guest DJ Dripsweat

Friday, February 23

Hairball

with special guest Arena

Saturday, February 24

G3 2018

Joe Satriani
John Petrucci of Dream Theater
Phil Collen of Def Leppard

Sunday, February 25

Iced Earth

The Incorruptible World Tour
with special guests Sanctuary (Farewell and Tribute to Warrel Dane) • Kill Ritual

Sunday, February 25

March 2018

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

with special guest Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers

Thursday, March 1

Nightmares on Wax

'Shape The Future' Live Tour 2018

Friday, March 2

MIGUEL

War & Leisure Tour
with special guests Sir + Nonchalant Savant

Saturday, March 3

ZOSO

The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience
+ special guest TBA

Saturday, March 3

RAIN: A Tribute to The Beatles

Celebrating the 50th Anniversary of Sgt. Pepper

Thursday, March 8

★ LOW TICKET ALERT - BOTH SHOWS ★

Gabriel “Fluffy” Iglesias

One Show Fits All
World Tour

2 Shows!
Friday, March 9 • 6PM & 10PM
Doors Open 1 Hour Prior to Shows

We Banjo 3

with special guest Talisk

Friday, March 9

Bahamas

with special guest The Weather Station

Friday, March 9

Railroad Earth

with special guest Roosevelt Collier Trio

Saturday, March 10

WEDMKE

A Unique Engagement
Featuring local wedding vendors as individual as you are.

Sunday, March 11

Lucius

+ special guest Ethan Gruska

Monday, March 12

‘The Musical Box’
Genesis Tribute

performing "Selling England by the pound" with Encore Set of "The Lamb Lays Down on Broadway"

Tuesday, March 13

12th Planet

+ special guests LUMBERJVCK & Phiso

Thursday, March 15

Eric Johnson

with Original Band Members
Tommy Taylor & Kyle Brock
plus Special Guest Arielle
Ah Via Musicom Tour

Friday, March 16

Boosie Badazz

+ special guests Webbie + Yung Blu

Friday, March 16

Eddie B

Teachers Only Comedy Tour

Saturday, March 17

Michael Schenker Fest

with special guest Conniption

Sunday, March 18

Stephen Kellogg

+ special guest Hailey Steele

Sunday, March 18

Mitski

plus special guest Half Waif

Wednesday, March 21

CHEFS
A Sizzling Kitchen Showdown

It’s Iron Chef Meets Magic Mike!

Thursday, March 22

Fozzy

The Judas Rising Tour
+ special guests Through Fire / Santa Cruz / Dark Sky Choir

Tuesday, March 27

Andy Grammer

The Good Parts Tour
+ special guest TBA

Wednesday, March 28

Dylan LeBlanc

special guest The Artisanals

Saturday, March 31

April 2018

of Montreal

with special guest Mega Bog

Monday, April 2

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Judas Priest

FIREPOWER 2018
+ special guests Saxon and Black Star Riders

Tuesday, April 3

Rob Bell

with special guest Peter Rollins

Saturday, April 7

Ministry

+ special guest Chelsea Wolfe

Sunday, April 8

Julien Baker

with special guest Tancred

Monday, April 9

“Weird Al” Yankovic

The Ridiculously Self-Indulgent, Ill-Advised Vanity Tour
+ special guest Emo Philips

2 SHOWS
Monday, April 9
Tuesday, April 10 - SOLD OUT

Dixie Dregs

DAWN OF THE DREGS TOUR 2018

Wednesday, April 11

Jimmy Webb

+ special guest Robin Spielberg

Thursday, April 12

4 SHOWS
Friday, April 13 - 8pm
Saturday, April 14 -2pm & 8pm
Sunday, April 15 - 2pm

MJ-UNCOVERED

A reinterpretation of the music of Michael Jackson

Friday, April 13

Daughtry

+ special guest TBA

Tuesday, April 17

Friday, April 20

» On-Sale Friday, 1/26 @ 12:00PM

Snap Judgment Live!

Hosted by Glynn Washington

Saturday, April 21

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

The Piano Guys

Saturday, April 28

Kid Koala’s
Vinyl Vaudeville:
Floor Kids Edition

special guests DJ Jester and Adira Amram and the Experience

Sunday, April 29

May 2018

Kevin Morby

with special guests Hand Habits

Tuesday, May 1

Steven Wilson

with special guest Paul Draper

Thursday, May 3

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Home Free

Timeless World Tour

Saturday, May 5

Soulfly + Nile

+ special guests Morta Skuld
Khazaddum
and These Fading Visions

Monday, May 7

Dr. Dog

with special guest Son Little

Tuesday, May 8

Brit Floyd

Eclipse World Tour 2018
'45 Years of The Dark Side of the Moon'

2 SHOWS
Saturday, May 5 - SOLD OUT
Thursday, May 10

Jim Norton

Kneeling Room Only Tour

Friday, May 11

David Byrne

American Utopia Tour
+ special guest TBA

Tuesday, May 15

June 2018

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Carol Burnett

An Evening of Laughter and Reflections Where The Audience Asks Questions

Saturday, June 9

Cesar Millan Live!

the original host of National Geographic’s Dog Whisperer series

Wednesday, June 20

Barenaked Ladies

with Better Than Ezra • KT Tunstall

Friday, June 22

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Tim Allen

2 Shows! Saturday, June 23
5PM & 8PM - SOLD OUT
Doors Open 1 Hour Prior to Shows

July 2018

★ SATURDAY SOLD OUT! ★

Sylvan Esso

2 Shows!
Saturday, July 21 SOLD OUT
Sunday, July 22

August 2018
September 2018

Jim Gaffigan

The Fixer Upper Tour
‘In The Round’

Saturday, September 22

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.