Calendar find great shows below

S. Carey

Thursday, April 24 • Doors Open at 7pm

Club Garibaldi

2501 S Superior Mil. Wisconsin, 53207

Ballroom Battle Royale

Friday, April 25 • weigh in/doors: 5:30pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Demetri Martin

Friday, April 25 • Doors Open at 7PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Ira Glass, Monica Bill Barnes, Anna Bass

Saturday, April 26 • Doors Open at 7PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood of 'Whose Line is it Anyway?!'

Saturday, April 26 • Doors Open at 7pm

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

VNV Nation

Sunday, April 27 • Doors Open at 7pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

RuPaul’s Drag Race: Battle of the Seasons

Tuesday, April 29 • Doors Open at 7PM
VIP Entry at 6PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Chicago - Show 1

Wednesday, April 30 • Doors Open at 6:30PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Horseshoes & Hand Grenades

Thursday, May 1 • Doors Open at 7pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Leon Russell

Friday, May 2 • Doors Open at 7PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Artie Lange

Saturday, May 3 • Doors Open at 6PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Celtic Woman

Saturday, May 3, 2014 • Doors Open at 6:30PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Festival City Symphony

ALL SHOWS - 3PM start, 2PM doors
Sunday, January 26th "Celebration of Spirit"
Sunday, March 16th " Timeless Romance"
Sunday, May 4th "Magnificent Moods"

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Chicago - Show 2

Sunday, May 4 • Doors Open at 6:30PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Uh Huh Her

Monday, May 5 • Doors Open at 7PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Queens of the Stone Age

Wednesday, May 7 • Doors Open at 7PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Paul Potts

Wednesday, May 7 • Doors Open at 7PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Engelbert Humperdinck

Thursday, May 8 • Doors Open at 6:30PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Peter Mulvey Band

Thursday, May 8 • Doors Open at 7pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Gabriel "Fluffy" Iglesias

Thursday, May 8 • Doors Open at 7PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Ex Fabula Allstars

Friday, May 9 • Doors Open at 6:30PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Alan Parsons Live Project

Friday, May 9 • Doors Open at 6:30PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Nickel Creek

Saturday, May 10 • Doors Open at 6:30pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Bobby Caldwell is "Perfectly Frank"

Saturday, May 10 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Gabriel "Fluffy" Iglesias

Sunday, May 11 • Doors Open at 6:30PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

The Dan Band

Sunday, May 11 • Doors Open at 7PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Wye Oak

Wednesday, May 14 • Doors Open at 7PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Tracy Morgan

Thursday, May 15 • Doors Open at 7PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

The Ringers

Thursday, May 15 • Doors Open at 6:30pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Rodriguez

Friday, May 16 • Doors Open at 7pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Sturgill Simpson

Friday, May 16 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Queensrÿche

Friday, May 16 • Doors Open at 6:30PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Aziz Ansari

2 SHOWS
Monday, May 19 • Show at 7pm
Monday, May 19 • Show at 9:30pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Jerry Garcia Symphonic Celebration featuring Warren Haynes

Wednesday, May 21 • Doors Open at 7PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Atlas Sound

Thursday, May 22 • Door Open at 7pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

The Subdudes

Thursday, May 29 • Doors Open at 7PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Black Star Riders

Thursday, May 29 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Jackie Evancho & Symphony Orchestra

Friday, May 30 • Doors Open 6:30PM / Show 8PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Conor Oberst

Saturday, May 31 • Doors Open at 7PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

The Monkees

Sunday, June 1 • Doors Open at 7PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Gipsy Kings

Monday, June 2 • Doors Open at 7pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

The Naked & Famous

Tuesday, June 3 • Doors Open at 7pm

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Vampire Weekend

Wednesday, June 4 • Doors Open at 7PM

BMO Harris Pavilion

200 North Habor Drive Mil. Wi, 53202

Lindsey Stirling

Thursday, June 5 • Doors Open at 6:30pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Indigo Girls

Thursday, June 5 • Doors Open at 6:30PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Kim Simmonds and Savoy Brown

Friday, June 6 • Doors Open at 6:30PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Tony Bennett

Friday, June 6 • Doors Open at 7pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Steve Grand

Saturday, June 7 • Gates Open at 12PM • Show at 6PM

Henry Maier Festival Grounds

200 North Harbor Drive Mil. WI, 53202

Mary Lambert

Saturday, June 7 • Gates Open at 12PM • Show at 7PM

Henry Maier Festival Grounds

200 North Harbor Drive Mil. WI, 53202

Big Freedia

Saturday, June 7 • Gates Open at 12PM • Show at 8:30PM

Henry Maier Festival Grounds

200 North Harbor Drive Mil. WI, 53202

Macy Gray

Saturday, June 7 • Gates open at 12PM • Show at 10:30PM

Henry Maier Festival Grounds

200 North Harbor Drive Mil. WI, 53202

Sandra Bernhard

Sunday, June 8 • Gates Open at 12PM • Show at 7PM

Henry Maier Festival Grounds

200 North Harbor Drive Mil. WI, 53202

NEEDTOBREATHE

Sunday, June 8 • Doors Open at 7PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

World Party

Sunday, June 8 • Doors Open at 7PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Lisa Lampanelli

Sunday, June 8 • Gates Open at 12PM • Show at 8:30PM

Henry Maier Festival Grounds

200 North Harbor Drive Mil. WI, 53202

Elvis Costello Solo

Tuesday, June 10 • Doors Open at 7PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Spanish Gold

Tuesday, June 10 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Eddie Izzard

2 Shows!
Tuesday, June 10 • Doors Open at 7:30PM
Wednesday, June 11 • Doors Open at 7:30PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Richard Thompson Electric Trio

Friday, June 13 • Doors Open at 6:30PM

Pabst - LOWER LEVEL SHOW

144 E. Wells St Mil. Wi, 53202

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Wednesday, June 18 • Doors Open at 7PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Ginger Baker's Jazz Confusion

Thursday, June 19 • Doors Open at 6:30PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Old 97s

Sunday, June 22 • Doors Open at 7PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Sarah McLachlan

Wednesday, July 9 • Doors Open at 6:30PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Veruca Salt

Thursday, July 10 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Jackson Browne

Tuesday, July 15 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Boy & Bear

Tuesday, July 15 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Hot Tuna

Friday, July 18 • Doors Open at 7PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Milwaukee Firkin Beer Festival

Saturday, July 19
VIP 3PM-8PM • General Admission 4PM-8PM

Cathedral Square Park

Wells & Jefferson Mil. WI, 53202

The Voice Tour 2014

Saturday, July 19 • Doors Open 6:30PM / Show 7:30PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Counting Crows

Wednesday, July 23 • Doors Open at 6PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Natalie Merchant

Friday, July 25 • Doors Open 6:30PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

PHOX

Wednesday, August 6 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Boris

Monday, August 11 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Rodrigo y Gabriela

Thursday, August 14 • Doors Open 6:30PM / Show 8PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

ELVIS & ORBISON

Saturday, August 16 • Doors Open at 6:30PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Ring Of Honor Wrestling

Friday, August 22 • Doors at 6:30PM • Bell at 7:30PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Yanni

Thursday, September 4 • Doors Open at 7pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Mondo Lucha

Friday, September 5 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Ronnie Milsap

Thursday, September 11 • Doors Open at 6:30PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Lewis Black

Friday, October 10 • Doors Open 7pm / Show 8pm

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

The Piano Guys

Thursday, October 16 • Doors 6:30PM / Show 7:30pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

The Best of Jethro Tull featuring Ian Anderson

Saturday, October 18 • Doors Open at 7PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

John Prine

Saturday, November 1 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202