• Connect with us on Facebook
  • Connect with us on Twitter
  • Connect with us on Instagram
  • Connect with us on Pinterest
  • Connect with us on Youtube
Logo-big
Logo-pabst Logo-riverside Logo-turner

Events

FULL EVENTS LISTING »

Charles Bradley & His Extraordinaires

+ special guest Tenement

Friday, April 29

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

an Evening with Rain, A Tribute to the Beatles

A Tribute to the Beatles

Friday, April 29

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Kidz Bop

Saturday, April 30

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Gabriel Iglesias

3 Shows: April 28, 29 & 30

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Avishai Cohen Quartet

Saturday, April 30

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Festival City Symphony: Bigger is Better

Sunday, May 1

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

The Rides: Stephen Stills, Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Barry Goldberg

Pierced Arrow Tour + special guest TBD

Tuesday, May 3

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Home Free

Thursday, May 5

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Andy Mineo's Uncomfortable Tour

featuring GAWVI - Narrated by Propaganda

Friday, May 6

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

The Rat Pack is Back

Friday, May 6

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

STRFKR/Com Truise

+ special guest Fake Drugs

Monday, May 9

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Neil deGrasse Tyson

'An Astrophysicist Goes to The Movies'

Wednesday, May 11

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Elephant Revival + Dead Horses

plus special guest Trapper Schoepp

Wednesday, May 11

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Punch Brothers

with special guest Gabriel Kahane

Thursday, May 12

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Har Mar Superstar

+ special guests Solid Gold and Catsax

Thursday, May 12

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

LEWIS BLACK The Emperor’s New Clothes: The Naked Truth Tour

Special Guest TBA

2 Shows! May 13 + 14

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

The Ragbirds

+ special guest Devil Met Contention

Friday, May 13

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Harry Connick Jr.

Saturday, May 14

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Kevin Smith

Tuesday, May 17

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros

+ special guest TBA

Wednesday, May 18

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

The Memory Palace Podcast

Thursday, May 19

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Music for the Mind

An annual concert benefit to support Mental Health America Wisconsin

Friday, May 20

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Michael Carbonaro

Saturday, May 21

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

The Strawbs - "Hero & Heroine Live"

'Hero & Heroine Live'

Sunday, May 22

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

John Fogerty: Rollin' On The River

+ special guest TBD

Sunday, May 22

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Josh Ritter

plus special guest Joe Purdy

Tuesday, May 24

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Rogue Wave

with special guests Hey Marseilles

Tuesday, May 24

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Magic Men Live

Thursday, May 26

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

The Milk Carton Kids

+ special guest Margaret Glaspy

Saturday, May 28

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

FESTIVAL CALIENTE 2016

Roberto Tapia and Julieta Venegas + special guest Celso Pina

Saturday, May 28

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

TERCER CIELO en Concierto

Sunday, May 29

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Purity Ring

Wednesday, June 1

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Present Music - Season Finale & Party

Friday, June 3

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Aretha Franklin

Friday, June 3

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

The Neighbourhood

+ special guests Kevin Abstract and JAHKOY

Friday, June 3

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Lisa Lampanelli

+ special guest TBD

Saturday, June 4

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Sturgill Simpson

A Sailors Guide to Earth

Saturday, June 4

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Bill Maher

Sunday, June 5

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Insane Clown Posse

+ special guests Young Wicked and Damian Quinn

Wednesday, June 8

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

200 North Habor Drive Mil. Wi, 53202

Sam Beam (of Iron & Wine) and Jesca Hoop

special guest Marlon Williams

Friday, June 10

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

The Avett Brothers

+ special guest Nineteen Thirteen Featuring Victor DeLorenzo founding member of The Violent Femmes

Friday, June 10

BMO Harris Pavilion

200 North Habor Drive Mil. Wi, 53202

Sarah Silverman and Friends

Todd Glass, Lizz Winstead, Dwayne Kennedy

Friday, June 10

Live at Henry Maier Festival Grounds

200 North Harbor Drive Mil. WI, 53202

Mel Brooks

Back in the Saddle plus a full screening of Blazing Saddles

Saturday, June 11

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Deborah Cox & Crystal Waters

Saturday, June 11

Live at Henry Maier Festival Grounds

200 North Harbor Drive Mil. WI, 53202

Five for Fighting

with string quartet + special guest TBD

Saturday, June 11

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

RuPaul's Drag Race

Saturday, June 11

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Blondie

with special guest GGOOLLDD

Sunday, June 12

Live at Henry Maier Festival Grounds

200 North Harbor Drive Mil. WI, 53202

Ring Of Honor Wrestling

Sunday, June 12

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Dead Kennedys

+ special guest TBD

Wednesday, June 15

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

The Lumineers

+ special guests SOAK and sleepwalkers

Wednesday, June 15

BMO Harris Pavilion

200 North Habor Drive Mil. Wi, 53202

Angel Olsen

+ special guest Scott Tuma

Thursday, June 16

Pabst - LOWER LEVEL SHOW

144 E. Wells St Mil. Wi, 53202

Hayes Carll

plus special guest Emily Gimble

Thursday, June 16

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Kevin James

IN CONCERT + special guest to be announced

Friday, June 17

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

M. Ward

More Rain Tour with special guest Big Thief

Friday, June 17

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Flight of the Conchords sing Flight of the Conchords

+ special guest TBD

Saturday, June 18

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Built to Spill

+ special guest TBD

Sunday, June 19

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Pure Bathing Culture

special guest to be announced

Monday, June 20

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Jessica Lea Mayfield

plus special guest tba

Wednesday, June 22

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Blue October

plus special guest to be announced

Wednesday, June 22

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Jay Mohr

Thursday, June 23

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Pete Davidson

PREHAB TOUR

Friday, June 24

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

David Bazan

with special guest Laura Gibson

Saturday, June 25

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

The Black Lips

with special guests

Wednesday, July 13

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Steely Dan & Steve Winwood

Saturday, July 16

BMO Harris Pavilion

200 North Habor Drive Mil. Wi, 53202

Car Seat Headrest

Sunday, July 17

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

John Carpenter : Live Retrospective

(Performing themes from his classic films and new compositions)

Monday, July 18

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Rich Robinson

plus special guest to be announced

Thursday, July 21

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Dr. Dog

+ special guest to be announced

Friday, July 22

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Milwaukee Firkin Craft Beer Festival

Saturday, July 23

Cathedral Square Park

Wells & Jefferson Mil. WI, 53202

Lyle Lovett and his Large band

Saturday, July 23

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

BØRNS

+ special guests Lewis Del Mar and Beau

Tuesday, July 26

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Marc Cohn

25th Anniversary of Walking in Memphis

Thursday, July 28

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Twenty One Pilots

with special guests MUTEMATH and Chef’Special

Saturday, July 30

BMO Harris Pavilion

200 North Habor Drive Mil. Wi, 53202

Wye Oak

+ special guest TBD

Tuesday, August 2

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

White Lung

Friday, August 5

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Sean Hayes

+ special guest TBD

Sunday, August 7

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Digitour Summer

featuring• CRAWFORD COLINS• WESTON KOURY• DuhItzMark• LOREN GRAY+ MORE!

Wednesday, August 10

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Who's Bad

The Ultimate Tribute to Michael Jackson

Thursday, August 11

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

The Mavericks

+ special guest TBD

Sunday, August 14

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

X

Re-Zoomed

Thursday, August 18

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

YES

The Album Series

Sunday, August 21

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Lake Street Dive

+ special guest TBD

Tuesday, August 23

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Periphery

Sonic Unrest Tour with special guests SiKth, Chon, Toothgrinder

Wednesday, August 24

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Guided by Voices

+ special guest TBD

Thursday, September 1

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Bonnie Raitt

with special guest Richard Thompson Trio

Friday, September 2

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Jenny Lewis

Rabbit Fur Coat Ten Year Anniversary Tourwith The Watson Twins

Wednesday, September 7

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Mondo Lucha

Friday, September 9

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Capitol Steps

Saturday, September 10

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Best of The Best Tour

Saturday, September 10

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Echo and The Bunnymen

+ special guest to be announced

Thursday, September 15

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Whose Live Anyway?

feat. Ryan Stiles, Greg Proops, Jeff Davis and Joel Murray

Friday, September 16

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Throwing Shade Live Podcast

Brought to you by MailChimp

Friday, September 23

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

The Mountain Goats

Tuesday, September 27

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

GLORIA TREVI en Concierto

EL AMOR WORLD TOUR

Friday, October 7

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Vocalosity

+ special guest TBD

Monday, October 10

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Garrison Keillor

Monday, October 17

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Tegan and Sara

+ special guest TBA

Thursday, October 20

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Mythinformation Conference III

Friday, October 21

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

The Octonauts Live!

Octonauts & the Deep Sea Adventure

Thursday, October 27

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Peter Hook & The Light

performing "Substance"Joy Division & New Order

Saturday, October 29

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

David Feherty

Saturday, October 29

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

+ special guest TBD

Sunday, October 30

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Kansas

Leftoverture 40th Anniversary

Thursday, November 3

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

John Prine

plus special guest to be announced

Saturday, November 5

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Jake Shimabukuro

+ special guest TBD

Sunday, November 6

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Straight No Chaser

I'll Have Another 20th Anniversary Tour

Thursday, December 8

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

MSO Performs the Music of David Bowie

2 Shows! Dec. 9 & 10

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Jim Gaffigan

Fully Dressed + special guest TBD

3 Shows! December 29, 30 & 31

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202