• Connect with us on Facebook
  • Connect with us on Twitter
  • Connect with us on Instagram
  • Connect with us on Pinterest
  • Connect with us on Youtube
Logo-big
Logo-pabst Logo-riverside Logo-turner

Events

FULL EVENTS LISTING »

Craig Ferguson

Saturday, May 30 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

Saturday, May 30 • Doors 7pm // Show 8:30pm

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Father John Misty

Sunday, May 31 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Hot Chip

Sunday, May 31 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

World Party

Monday, June 1 • Doors 6:30pm // Show 8pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

E-40

Tuesday, June 2 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Glass Animals

Wednesday, June 3 • 7pm Doors // 8pm Show

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

John Mellencamp

Friday, June 5 • Doors at 6:30PM / Show 7:30PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Crystal Bowersox

Saturday, June 6 • Gates Open at Noon

Henry Maier Festival Grounds

200 North Harbor Drive Mil. WI, 53202

Lights Camera Fashion

Saturday, June 6 • Doors Open 6PM / Show 7PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Betty Who

Saturday, June 6 • Gates Open at Noon

Henry Maier Festival Grounds

200 North Harbor Drive Mil. WI, 53202

Ani DiFranco

Saturday, June 6 • Gates Open at Noon / Ani DiFranco on Stage at 9:30PM

Henry Maier Festival Grounds

200 North Harbor Drive Mil. WI, 53202

En Vogue

Sunday, June 7 • Gates Open at Noon

Henry Maier Festival Grounds

200 North Harbor Drive Mil. WI, 53202

David Hernandez

Sunday, June 7 • Gates Open at Noon

Henry Maier Festival Grounds

200 North Harbor Drive Mil. WI, 53202

Josh Rouse

Sunday, June 7 • Doors 6:30pm // Show 8pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Ty Herndon

Sunday, June 7 • Gates Open at Noon

Henry Maier Festival Grounds

200 North Harbor Drive Mil. WI, 53202

George Thorogood and the Destroyers Brian Setzer's Rockabilly Riot

Monday, June 8 • Doors Open 6:30PM / Show 8PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Richard Thompson Electric Trio

Tuesday, June 9 • Doors 6:30pm // Show 8pm

Pabst - LOWER LEVEL SHOW

144 E. Wells St Mil. Wi, 53202

Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox

Wednesday, June 10 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Kyle Dunnigan

Thursday, June 11 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Barenaked Ladies, Violent Femmes & Colin Hay

Saturday, June 13 @ 7:30PM

BMO Harris Pavilion

200 North Habor Drive Mil. Wi, 53202

Olivia Chaney

Sunday, June 14 • Doors 6PM / Show 7:30PM

The Back Room @ Colectivo

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

The Blasters

Thursday, June 18 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Rob Thomas

Thursday, June 18 • Doors 6:30pm // Show 8pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Belle and Sebastian with Courtney Barnett

Friday, June 19 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Pokémon: Symphonic Evolutions

Friday, June 19 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Mumford & Sons Gentlemen of the Road Stopover

Friday, June 19 & Saturday June 20, 2015

Wartburg College Athletic Fields

100 Wartburg Blvd Wav. Iowa, 50677

Gipsy Kings

Saturday, June 20 • Doors 6:30pm // Show 8pm

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

My Morning Jacket

2 SHOWS!
Sat., June 20 • Doors 6:30pm / Show 8pm - SOLD OUT
Sun., June 21 • Doors 6:30pm / Show 8pm - ON SALE NOW!

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Marcus Luttrell’s Patriot Tour 2015

Saturday, July 11 • Doors 6:30pm // Show 7:30pm

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

311

Sunday, July 12 • Doors Open 7pm // Show 8pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Lady Lamb

Thursday, July 16 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Rickie Lee Jones

Thursday, July 16 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Cosplay Rave 3.0

Friday, July 17 • Doors & Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Ry COODER, Sharon WHITE & Ricky SKAGGS

Friday, July 17 • Doors 7PM / Show 8:30PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Milwaukee Firkin Craft Beer Festival

Saturday, July 18, 2015
VIP 3pm-7:30pm
General Admission 4pm-7:30pm

Cathedral Square Park

Wells & Jefferson Mil. WI, 53202

John Butler Trio

Saturday, July 18 • Doors 6:30 PM // Show 8 PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

MOVE Live on Tour

Sunday, July 19 • Doors Open 6pm // Show 7pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

The Ting Tings

Tuesday, July 21 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

This Will Destroy You

Thursday, July 23 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

R5

Friday, July 24 • Doors 6:00pm // Show 7:00pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Todd Barry

Friday, July 24 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Death From Above 1979

Wednesday, July 29 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

alt-J

Wednesday, July 29 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Rob Bell

Thursday, July 30 • Doors Open 7:30PM / Show 8:30PM
VIP buyers should arrive at 6PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

The Tallest Man on Earth

Friday, July 31 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Lissie

Tuesday, August 4 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Miranda Sings

Friday, August 7 • Doors Open 6PM / Show 7PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Diana Krall

Saturday, August 8 • Doors 6PM / Show 7:30PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Brian Posehn

Sunday, August 9 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Elvis & Orbison The Voices of Rock

Saturday, August 15 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Lebowski Fest Milwaukee 2015

August 21 & 22

Cathedral Square Park

Wells & Jefferson Mil. WI, 53202

Fifth Harmony

Friday, August 21 • Doors 6pm // Show 7pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

The Church

Wednesday, August 26 • Doors 7:30pm // Show 8:30pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

David Allan Coe

Friday, September 4 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Mondo Lucha

Friday, September 11 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Penn & Teller

Friday, September 11 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Country in The City

Saturday, September 19 • Gates 4PM

Cathedral Square Park

Wells & Jefferson Mil. WI, 53202

St. Louis Jesuits

Sunday, September 20 • Doors 2:30PM / Show 3PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Calexico

Sunday, September 20 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Beach House

Monday, September 21 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Heartless Bastards

Sunday, September 27 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

The Growlers

Tuesday, September 29 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Mark Knopfler and Band

Wednesday, September 30 • Doors 6:30pm // Show 7:30pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Blues Traveler

Friday, October 2 • Doors 6:30pm // Show 8p

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Tobias Jesso Jr.

Wednesday, October 7 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Russell Peters

Friday, October 9 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Little Big Town

Saturday, October 10 • Doors 6:30pm // Show 7:30pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Kathleen Madigan

2 SHOWS
Saturday, October 10 •  Shows 7PM & 9:30PM
Doors Open 1 Hour Prior to Showtime

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Melissa Etheridge

Wednesday, October 14 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band

Saturday, October 17 • Doors 6:30pm // Show 8pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Lyle Lovett and John Hiatt

Sunday, October 18 • Doors 6PM / Show 7:30PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

ZOLTÁN MÁGA

Tuesday, October 20 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Arlo Guthrie

Friday, October 23 • Doors 6:30pm // Show 8pm

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Gordon Lightfoot

Wednesday, November 4 • Doors 6:30pm // Show 8pm

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Mac DeMarco

Friday, November 6 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Peter Yarrow & Noel Paul Stookey of Peter, Paul and Mary

Tuesday, November 10 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Ring Of Honor Wrestling

Friday, November 13 • Doors 6:30PM / Bell 7:30PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Men of the Strip

Friday, December 11 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Jim Gaffigan

3 SHOWS!
Tuesday, Dec. 29 • Show 7PM / Doors 6PM
Wednesday, Dec. 30 • Show 7PM / Doors 6PM
Thursday, Dec. 31 • Show 10:30PM / Doors 9PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

The Tenors

Friday, January 22 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Dorian Gray

2 Weekends! February 12 - 21, 2016

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202