Upcoming Events
Find Events
Loading Events

February 2021

#ReviveLiveMKE Live Stream Series

Jade Bird

Saturday, February 13
» Stream Starts at 8pm

March 2021

★ RESCHEDULED★
Experience a SAFE, MASKED & SOCIALLY DISTANCED Theater Experience

John McGivern

UP CLOSE (but not too close ) 

Fri. February 26 at 7:00pm
Sat. February 27 at 2:00pm
Sat. February 27 at 7:00pm
Sun. February 28 at 2:00pm
Fri. March 5 at 7:00pm
Sat. March 6 at 2:00pm
Sat. March 6 at 9:00pm
Sun. March 7 at 2:00pm
Fri. March 12 at 7:00pm
Sat. March 13 at 2:00pm
Sat. March 13 at 7:00pm
Sun. March 14 at 2:00pm
Fri. March 19 at 7:00pm
Sat. March 20 at 2:00pm
to Sat. March 20 at 7:00pm
Sun. March 21 at 2:00pm

April 2021

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Jason Isbell
& The 400 Unit

with special guest Strand of Oaks

Thursday, April 15

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Tusk

The World’s Number One Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Thursday, April 29

June 2021

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Paul Thorn

Thursday, June 3

★ RESCHEDULED ★

MAKS & VAL LIVE 2020

Featuring Peta & Jenna

Tuesday, June 22

September 2021

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Shin Lim

Saturday, September 25

October 2021

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Small Town Murder

Saturday, October 30

November 2021

December 2021

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Celtic Thunder… IRELAND

Saturday, December 18

January 2022

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Hairball

+ special guest Black Belt Theatre

Friday, January 14

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.