Upcoming Events
Find Events
Loading Events

September 2019

September 13 - October 20
Tuesday thru Sunday - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Preview Night - Sept 12 only - 6pm-9pm

Capitol Steps

Make America Grin Again

Saturday, September 21

Cedric “The Entertainer”

COMEDIANS
JJ WILLIAMSON
B. COLE
MARLIN HILL

MUSIC BY
MR. JACKIE CALDWELL
DJ CHEERIO

HOSTED BY 
ANDREA WILLIAMS

Saturday, September 21

The Last Revel

with special guest Pat Ferguson

Saturday, September 21

4 Shows
September 22, 2019 | Esplanade: Pictures at an Exhibition
November 10, 2019 | Tales and Impressions
March 22, 2020 | Let Freedom Ring!
May 3, 2020 | Monuments

Crash Test Dummies

with special guest Mo Kenney

Monday, September 23

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real

with special guests Los Coast and Hunter Elizabeth

Tuesday, September 24

★ Tickets Just Released Starting at $20! ★

Andrew Bird

with special guest Madison Cunningham

Thursday, September 26

Califone

with special guests Crumpler and Fellow Kinsman

Thursday, September 26

The Growlers

with special guest Sports

Friday, September 27

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

An Evening with
Bruce Campbell

Stories from His Life and Career
Live Q&A +  Screening Of The Classic Film

‘Evil Dead 2’

Saturday, September 28

3 Shows
Friday, September 27 - Show 8PM
Saturday, September 28 - Show 8PM
Sunday, September 29 - Show 2:30PM

Delain & Amorphis

special guest Anneke van Giersbergen

Sunday, September 29

Brent Cobb
and Them

with special guest The National Reserve

Sunday, September 29

October 2019

Mac DeMarco

with special guests Dustin Wong & Takako Minekawa

Tuesday, October 1

Clairo

+ special guests beabadoobee and Hello Yello

Tuesday, October 1

A Tribute to The Beatles’ White Album

feat. Todd Rundgren, Christopher Cross, Micky Dolenz, Jason Scheff and Joey Molland

Wednesday, October 2

Noah Gundersen

+ special guest Lemolo

Wednesday, October 2

Gus Dapperton

with special guest Spencer.

Wednesday, October 2

Sublime with Rome

+ special guests The Expendables and Tropidelic

Thursday, October 3

Ryan Hamilton

with special guest Nate Armbruster

Thursday, October 3

Stereolab

with special guest Bitchin Bajas

Friday, October 4

Mystery Skulls

with special guests Phangs and SnowBlood

Friday, October 4

Jade Bird

+ special guest Flyte

Saturday, October 5

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Claudia Oshry

Sunday, October 6

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Jim Gaffigan + Pears Book

Sunday, October 6

NoSleep Podcast

Live for Halloween

Sunday, October 6

Mt. Joy

with special guest Wilderado

Friday, October 11

Bianca Del Rio

Its Jester Joke

Sunday, October 13

Saturday, October 12 - SOLD OUT!
Sunday, October 13 - SOLD OUT
Doors Open 8PM / Show 9PM

Deep Purple

with special guest Joyous Wolf

Sunday, October 13

City of the Sun

+ special guest Old Sea Brigade

Sunday, October 13

Sleater-Kinney

+ special guest Shamir

Wednesday, October 16

The Free Skizzy Mars Tour

with special guest Yoshi Flower

Wednesday, October 16

Matt Maeson

with special guest The Technicolors

Thursday, October 17

Lyle Lovett

and his Acoustic Group

Thursday, October 17

Whitney

with special guest Lala Lala

Friday, October 18

The Dollop

with Dave Anthony and Gareth Reynolds

Sunday, October 20

2 Shows!
Sunday, October 20 • Shows at 2PM and 8PM
Doors Open 1hr before Show

Andy Grammer

+ special guest Nightly

Monday, October 21

San Fermin

with special guest Bad Bad Hats

Wednesday, October 23

Thursday, October 24

» On-Sale Tuesday, 9/24 @ 10:00AM

★ 7:30PM SHOW – SOLD OUT ★

Jo Koy

2 Shows! Friday, October 25
Doors 6:30PM / Show 7:30PM – SOLD OUT
Doors 9PM / Show 10PM – TICKETS AVAILABLE

Marika Hackman

with special guest Girl Friday

Saturday, October 26

Thievery Corporation

with special guest Immortal Girlfriend

Saturday, October 26

3 Shows!
October 25, 26, 27 (Friday - Sunday)
Immediately following Widespread Panic at The Riverside

Eric Andre:

Legalize Everything Tour

Wednesday, October 30

Toro y Moi

+ special guest Channel Tres

Thursday, October 31

November 2019

Rose of the West

+ special guests Lady Cannon and Palm Ghosts

Saturday, November 2

Tyler Childers

with special guest Courtney Marie Andrews

Saturday, November 2

Julia Michaels

+ special guest TBA

Tuesday, November 5

Mandy Patinkin
In Concert

Diaries with Adam Ben-David on Piano

Tuesday, November 5

Betcha

+ special guest TBA

Wednesday, November 6

Highly Suspect

+ special guest Slothrust

Wednesday, November 6

THE HIGH HAWKS

featuring members of Leftover Salmon, Horseshoes & Hand Grenades, Hard Working Americans and more.
with special guest Chicago Farmer

Thursday, November 7

Trisha Yearwood

with special guest Caroline Jones

Friday, November 8

Amber Run

with special guest Jordan Mackampa

Friday, November 8

2 Shows! Saturday, November 9
2PM Show / 1PM Doors
8PM Show / 7PM Doors

2 Shows!
Friday, Nov. 8 - Doors 7PM / Show 8PM
Saturday, Nov. 9 - Doors 7PM / Show 8PM

David Wax Museum

with special guest Heather Maloney

Saturday, November 9

Lettuce

with special guest TBD

Sunday, November 10

Marco Benevento

with special guest The Mattson 2

Sunday, November 10

Nile & Terrorizer

+ special guests
Morta Skuld and LIFES 

Thursday, November 14

Pile

with special guest Stuck

Thursday, November 14

Caamp

with special guest Futurebirds

Friday, November 15

Chelsea Handler’s

Stand-Up Comedy Tour

Friday, November 15

2 Shows!
Friday, November 15 • Show 8PM / Doors 7PM
Saturday, November 16 • Show 8PM / Doors 7PM

The Marcus King Band

with special guest Aaron Lee Tasjan

Sunday, November 17

Ganja White Night

with special guests Boogie T, Jantsen and SubDocta

Monday, November 18

December 2019

MSO: Home Alone - Film with Live Orchestra

Yaniv Dinur, conductor
Milwaukee Symphony Chorus
Cheryl Frazes Hill, director

2 Shows
Saturday, November 30 – Show 7:30PM
Sunday, December 1 – Show 2:30PM

2 Shows!
Tuesday, December 3 - Show 7:30PM / Doors 6:30PM
Wednesday, December 4 - Show 7:30PM / Doors 6:30PM

Joan Shelley

+ special guest Daughter of Swords

Saturday, December 7

MSO: Holiday Pops

Andreas Delfs, conductor
Rebecca Luker, vocals
Milwaukee Handbell Ensemble

3 Shows
Friday, December 6 – Show 8PM
Saturday, December 7 – Show 8PM
Sunday, December 8 - Show 2:30PM

WMSE Big Band Grand Stand with Dewey Gill

Chicago Jazz Orchestra
playing Ella Fitzgerald and Joe Williams
Gala & Silent Auction

Sunday, December 8

Wednesday, December 11 – Show 7:30PM

BenDeLaCreme & Jinkx Monsoon:

All I Want For Christmas Is Attention

Thursday, December 12

The Joy Formidable

+ special guests TWEN and Bryde

Friday, December 13

Dirt Monkey

Conrank • ZiA

featuring HENNESSEY Sound Design

Friday, December 13

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire™ in Concert

with the Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra

3 Shows!
Friday, December 13 - 8PM Show
Saturday, December 14 - 8PM Show
Sunday, December 15 - 1PM Show
Doors Open 1 Hour Prior to Showtime

Hot Tuna

with special guests
Larry Campbell and Teresa Williams

Sunday, December 15

Hockey Dad & DZ Deathrays

+ special guest Horror My Friend

Sunday, December 15

Peekaboo

Special Guests Wolfbiter + Aliens At Work

Thursday, December 19

November 26 – December 24, 2019

January 2020

★ RESCHEDULED – LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Doughboys Podcast

Thursday, January 16

2 Shows!
Friday, January 17 • Doors/Event 8PM
Saturday, January 18 • Doors/Event 8PM

The Prince Experience

with special guest Radio Radio

Saturday, January 25

Mandolin Orange

+ special guest TBA

Wednesday, January 29

Ripe

+ special guests The New Respects

Thursday, January 30

Thursday, January 30

» Pre-Sale Starts Wednesday, 9/25 @ 12:00PM

MJ LIVE

The Michael Jackson Tribute Concert

Friday, January 31

February 2020

MSO: Simply Swingin’ – Sinatra & Friends

Yaniv Dinur, conductor
Steve Lippia, vocals

3 Shows
Friday, February 7 - Show 8PM
Saturday, February 8 – Show 8PM
Sunday, February 9 – Show 2:30PM

AMERICAN AUTHORS and MAGIC GIANT

Band of Brothers Road Show
with special guest Public

Friday, February 14

4 Shows!
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 7:30pm Show
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 7:30pm Show
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 7:30pm Show
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 1:30pm Show
Doors Open 1 Hour Prior to Showtime

March 2020

2 Shows!
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Shows at 2:30PM and 6:30PM
Doors Open 1 Hour Prior to Showtime

We Banjo 3

+ special guest TBA

Saturday, March 14

MSO: Aretha: Queen of Soul

Yaniv Dinur, conductor
Capathia Jenkins, vocals
Ryan Shaw, vocals

3 Shows
Friday, March 20 – Show 8PM
Saturday, March 21 – Show 8PM
Sunday, March 22 – Show 2:30PM

Colin Hay

+ special guest TBD

Friday, March 27

2 Shows!
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Shows at 2PM and 5:30PM
Doors Open 1 Hour Prior to Showtime

April 2020

Eaglemania

The World’s Greatest Eagles Tribute

Saturday, April 18

3 Shows
Friday, April 17, 2020 – Show 8PM
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - Show 8PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 – Show 2:30PM

May 2020

David Foster: Hitman Tour

featuring special guest Katharine McPhee

Wednesday, May 6

2 Shows
Friday, May 15, 2020 – Show 7:30PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 – Show 1:30PM

Sunday, May 17

» Pre-Sale Ends Thursday, 9/26 @ 11:59PM

Dean Lives

Starring Drew Anthony as Dean Martin
with Jerry Lewis, Johnny Carson, Marilyn Monroe, and Peggy Lee

Saturday, May 30

June 2020

3 Shows
Friday, June 19, 2020 - Show 8PM
Saturday, June 20, 2020 – Show 8PM
Sunday, June 21, 2020 – Show 2:30PM

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.