Upcoming Events
Find Events
Loading Events
October 2018

Max Frost

with special guest Mikey Mike

Sunday, October 21

The Milk Carton Kids

With Special Guest The Barr Brothers

Thursday, October 25

Yonder Mountain String Band

with special guest The Lonesome Days

Thursday, October 25

Lake Street Dive

with special guest Jalen N Gonda

Friday, October 26

The Weight Band

feat. members of The Band, Levon Helm Band, & Rick Danko Group

Friday, October 26

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Pond

with special guest Purr

Friday, October 26

Ray LaMontagne

+ special guest Liza Anne

Saturday, October 27

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Maggie Rogers

with special guest Mallrat

Saturday, October 27

Mirah

with special guest Tomberlin

Saturday, October 27

Citizen

with special guest Vortex

Sunday, October 28

Event Extended Through October 28th!

China Lights

Panda-Mania

Open Nightly September 21-October 28 2018

David Cook

+ special guest Tyler Boone

Tuesday, October 30

Active Bird Community

with special guest Shannen Moser

Wednesday, October 31

November 2018

Blues Traveler

with special guest Con Brio

Thursday, November 1

Phil Cook

with special guest Chris Rosenau (of Collections Of Colonies of Bees)

Friday, November 2

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★
Brand New Show!

Manitowoc Minute’s Charlie Berens

OH MY GOSH

2 Shows!
Saturday, November 3
7PM Show / 6PM Doors
9:30PM Show / 8:30PM Doors

Paul Thorn

+ special guest Trapper Schoepp

Saturday, November 3

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

(Sandy) Alex G

with Half Waif

Monday, November 5

Adam Devine

FROM COMEDY CENTRAL’S WORKAHOLICS, MIKE AND DAVE NEED WEDDING DATES AND NETFLIX’S GAME OVER, MAN!

Wednesday, November 7

Jim James

+ special guest Alynda Segarra from Hurray for the Riff Raff

Thursday, November 8

Itzhak Perlman

with Rohan De Silva, piano

Thursday, November 8

PRETTYMUCH

with special guest Gunnar Gehl

Thursday, November 8

Colors & Chords

Testa Rosa • Golden Coins • The Suitcase Junket • Jay Anderson & Voodoo Honey

Friday, November 9

★ 7:30PM SHOW SOLD OUT • 10PM TICKETS ON SALE NOW ★

Trevor Noah

2 SHOWS!
Friday, November 9
Shows at 7:30PM and 10PM
Doors Open 1 Hour Prior to Performances

Flatley: Lord of the Dance

Dangerous Games
One Night Only!

Saturday, November 10

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

with special guests The Peterson Brothers

Sunday, November 11

The War and Treaty

+ special guest Courtney Marie Andrews

Monday, November 12

Myles Kennedy & Co.

+ special guest Walking Papers

Wednesday, November 14

MST3K Live!

Featuring The Brain

Thursday, November 15

Night Moves

+ special guest Paper Holland

Thursday, November 15

Brett Dennen

with special guest Erin Rae

Friday, November 16

Napoleon Dynamite:

A Conversation with
Jon Heder “Napoleon Dynamite” | Efren Ramirez “Pedro” | Tina Majorino “Deb”
PLUS A SCREENING OF THE CLASSIC MOVIE

Friday, November 16

truTV Impractical Jokers

"The Cranjis McBasketball World Comedy Tour" Starring The Tenderloins

Divas In A Man’s World

An all-star tribute to Cher, Dolly Parton, Diana Ross & Joan Rivers

Sunday, November 18

Mark Guiliana SPACE HEROES

featuring Chris Morrissey, Jason Rigby, Mike Lewis

Sunday, November 18

Maxwell

with special guest Marsha Ambrosius

Tuesday, November 20

2 SHOWS
Saturday, November 24 - 7:30PM
Sunday, November 25 - 2:30PM
Doors Open One Hour Prior to Performance

“The Night Before Christmas” Original Radio Play

Portion of Proceeds to Benefit Kids2Kids Christmas

Monday, November 26

Peppa Pig Live!

Peppa Pig’s Big Surprise!

Wednesday, November 28

Kip Moore

with Charlie Worsham + Jillian Jacqueline

Thursday, November 29

Dispatch

with special guest Raye Zaragoza

Friday, November 30

December 2018

2 Shows! 3PM & 7PM • Sunday, December 2, 2018
Doors open one hour prior to performances

Red Sun Rising

+ special guests Spirit Animal and Dube

Sunday, December 2

Phosphorescent

With Special Guests Liz Cooper and the Stampede

Sunday, December 2

Thom Yorke

Tomorrow’s Modern Boxes
with special guest Oliver Coates

Wednesday, December 5

Middle Kids

+ special guests The Shacks

Wednesday, December 5

Dave East

+ special guest TBA

Wednesday, December 5

Smoking Popes

Heartbreak for the Holidays

Friday, December 7

2 SHOWS
Saturday, December 8
Shows at 2PM and 6PM
Doors Open One Hour Prior to Performance

Michael Bolton:

The Symphony Sessions: Greatest Hits and Holiday Favorites - powered by Omega XL

Tuesday, December 11

John Denver Christmas

starring Chris Collins & Boulder Canyon

Thursday, December 13

Thursday, December 13

» On-Sale Friday, 11/30 @ 12:00PM

The Last Revel

with special guest Al Scorch

Friday, December 14

4th Show Added (Dec.13) - On Sale Now!

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban™ in Concert

with the Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra

4 Shows! December 13, 14, 15 & 16

BenDeLaCreme & Jinkx Monsoon:

To Jesus, Thanks for Everything! -Jinkx & DeLa

Thursday, December 20

Kurt Vile and The Violators

with special guest Jessica Pratt

Friday, December 21

November 27 – December 24, 2018

The Gufs – “THIRTY”

with special guest
Brian Vander Ark (of The Verve Pipe)

2 Shows!
Saturday, December 29 - SOLD OUT
Sunday, December 30
Shows 7PM / Doors 6PM

Horseshoes & Hand Grenades

with Chicken Wire Empire
& Sarah Vos of Dead Horses & Adam Greuel of HHG

2 SHOWS
Saturday, December 29 at The Caves @ Miller Brewing Co.
New Year's Eve December 31 at The Historic Pabst Theater

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

» New Year's Eve $25 Advance • See BOTH shows for $60
Tickets Available Only as A package w/ 12/31 NYE @ The Pabst! Very Limited Amount of Miller Caves Tickets Available!!

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

January 2019

2 Shows!
January 11 & 12
Event Starts and Doors Open at 7PM
Early Entry Doors Open at 6PM

Trampled by Turtles

+ special guest Them Coulee Boys

Saturday, January 12

Petal

+ special guest TBA

Saturday, January 19

Umphrey’s McGee

with special guest Marcus King Band

2 Shows!
January 25 & 26
Doors Open at 7PM / Show at 8PM

4 Shows
September 30, 2018 | Glorious Symphonists
January 27, 2019 | Our Home in Vienna
March 31, 2019 | Copland and Levy: American Masters
May 5, 2019 | Rhapsody and Romance: Legends of the Piano

King Tuff

+ special guest Stonefield

Sunday, January 27

Ripe

with special guest Waker

Tuesday, January 29

February 2019

Thursday, February 7

» Pre-Sale Starts Wednesday, 10/24 @ 12:00PM

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Interpol

w/ special guest tba

Friday, February 8

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

John Mellencamp

Friday, February 8

Big Head Todd and The Monsters

+ special guest Blue Water Highway

Sunday, February 24

The SteelDrivers

with special guest Nickel & Rose

Thursday, February 28

March 2019

Early Bird sold out! Remaining tickets going fast! Don’t miss out!

We Banjo 3

with special guest TBD

Saturday, March 2

Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness

with special guests Grizfolk & Flor

Tuesday, March 5

DCappella

A Special Live A cappella Disney Concert Experience!

Tuesday, March 5

Experience Hendrix 2019 Tour

Together on One Stage
Billy Cox from Band of Gypsies and Jimi Hendrix Experience
Joe Satriani
Dave Mustaine from Megadeth
Jonny Lang
Dweezil Zappa
Eric Johnson
Doug Pinnick from King’s X
Chris Layton from Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble
Mato Nanji from Indigenous
Kenny Aronoff
Slide Brothers
Henri Brown
Kevin McCormick
special guests
Taj Mahal
David Hidalgo & Cesar Rosas from Los Lobos
other special guests to be announced!

Thursday, March 21

Amos Lee

with special guest Ethan Gruska

Sunday, March 31

Mumford and Sons

Delta Tour 2019
A Ground-Breaking New Show In The Round

April 2019

Super Diamond

with Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra

Thursday, April 4

La Doble Moral El Musical

La Orquestra Perez Prado en vivo

Friday, April 5

Steve Martin & Martin Short

with Jeff Babko
"Now You See Them, Soon You Won't"

Friday, April 19

May 2019

Michael Schenker Fest

w/ Gary Barden, Graham Bonnet, and Robin McAuley

Friday, May 3

June 2019
September 2019

Delain & Amorphis

special guest Anneke van Giersbergen

Sunday, September 29, 2019

» On-Sale Friday, 11/2 @ 12:00PM

October 2019
+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.