Upcoming Events
Find Events
Loading Events

November 2019

Chon/Between The Buried and Me

with special guest Intervals

Wednesday, November 20

Ghost of Paul Revere

with special guest Animal Years

Friday, November 22

Jack Klatt

with special guest Buffalo Nichols

Saturday, November 23

Lucky Boys Confusion

with special guest Hot by Ziggy

Friday, November 29

December 2019

MSO: Home Alone - Film with Live Orchestra

Yaniv Dinur, conductor
Milwaukee Symphony Chorus
Cheryl Frazes Hill, director

2 Shows
Saturday, November 30 – Show 7:30PM
Sunday, December 1 – Show 2:30PM

Cautious Clay

with special guest Remi Wolf

Tuesday, December 3

2 Shows!
Tuesday, December 3 - Show 7:30PM / Doors 6:30PM
Wednesday, December 4 - Show 7:30PM / Doors 6:30PM

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Lindsey Stirling

Thursday, December 5

The Moth

The Milwaukee GrandSLAM Championship

Thursday, December 5

Dylan LeBlanc

with special guest SG Goodman

Thursday, December 5

Smoking Popes

with special guest Direct Hit!

Friday, December 6

Joan Shelley

+ special guest Daughter of Swords

Saturday, December 7

MSO: Holiday Pops

Andreas Delfs, conductor
Rebecca Luker with Whitney Claire Kaufman, vocals
Milwaukee Handbell Ensemble


3 Shows
Friday, December 6 – Show 8PM
Saturday, December 7 – Show 8PM
Sunday, December 8 - Show 2:30PM

WMSE Big Band Grand Stand with Dewey Gill

Chicago Jazz Orchestra
playing Ella Fitzgerald and Joe Williams
Gala & Silent Auction

Sunday, December 8

✦ TICKETS START AT $24.50 ✦

Mix Mistletoe Show with Goo Goo Dolls

with special guests Dean Lewis and Maddie Poppe

Monday, December 9

✦ TICKETS START AT $24.50 ✦

Mix Mistletoe Show with Kelsea Ballerini

with special guests Fitz & The Tantrums and JOHN.k

Tuesday, December 10

Wednesday, December 11 – Show 7:30PM

Fred Armisen

Comedy for Musicians but Everyone is Welcome

Wednesday, December 11

BenDeLaCreme & Jinkx Monsoon:

All I Want For Christmas Is Attention

Thursday, December 12

The Joy Formidable

+ special guests TWEN and Bryde

Friday, December 13

Dirt Monkey

Conrank • ZiA

featuring HENNESSEY Sound Design

Friday, December 13

Radio Milwaukee Music Awards

feat. Backline Class of 2019

Saturday, December 14

A Ten Buck Show ✦ All Tickets $10 Bucks!

Chris Porterfield of Field Report

and introducing Boy Bjorn 

Saturday, December 14

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire™ in Concert

with the Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra

3 Shows!
Friday, Dec. 13 - 8PM Show - Best Availability
Saturday, Dec. 14 - 8PM Show - Limited Tickets Remain - Tickets Going Fast!
Sunday, Dec. 15 - 1PM Show - Limited Tickets Remain - Tickets Going Fast!
Doors Open 1 Hour Prior to Showtime

Hot Tuna

with special guests
Larry Campbell and Teresa Williams

Sunday, December 15

Hockey Dad & DZ Deathrays

+ special guest Horror My Friend

Sunday, December 15

Peekaboo

Special Guests Wolfbiter + Aliens At Work

Thursday, December 19

Patrick Park

with special guest Dan Tedesco

Friday, December 20

A Motown Christmas

Featuring Past and Present Members of
The Temptations, The Miracles and The Capitols

Friday, December 20

November 26 – December 24, 2019

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

An Evening with Chevy Chase

With a Screening of National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation

Friday, December 27

New Year's Eve w/

The Gufs & Willy Porter Band

+ special guest Brett Newski

Tuesday, December 31

3 Nights!
Dec. 29 & 30 • Show 8PM // Doors 7PM
New Year's Eve Dec. 31 • Show 8:30PM // Doors 7:30PM

January 2020

Henhouse Prowlers

with special guest Ben Majeska of Armchair Boogie

Friday, January 10

Cloud Nothings

with special guest Flat Teeth

Sunday, January 12

» On-Sale Friday, 11/22 @ 12:00PM

North Mississippi Allstars

w/special guest Southern Avenue

Wednesday, January 15

★ RESCHEDULED – LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Doughboys Podcast

Thursday, January 16

Black Pumas

with Seratones

Friday, January 17

Garcia Peoples

with special guest Kendra Amalie

Friday, January 17

2 Shows!
Friday, January 17 • Doors/Event 8PM
Saturday, January 18 • Doors/Event 8PM

Benjamin Gibbard

plus special guest Frances Quinlan

Thursday, January 23

Fruition

+ special guest The Mighty Pines

Friday, January 24

2 Shows! Friday, January 24
7PM Show / 6PM Doors - Low Ticket Alert!
9:30PM Show / 9PM Doors - Tickets Going FAST!

The Prince Experience

with special guest Radio Radio

Saturday, January 25

Mandolin Orange

+ special guest TBA

Wednesday, January 29

Ripe

+ special guests The New Respects

Thursday, January 30

Magic City Hippies

+ special guest TBA

Thursday, January 30

Yam Haus

with special guest Seasaw

Friday, January 31

February 2020

Richard Marx

An Acoustic Evening of Love Songs

Wednesday, February 5

Grace Potter

with special guest Devon Gilfillian

Thursday, February 6

JJ Grey & Mofro

with special guest Freddy & Francine

Saturday, February 8

MSO: Simply Swingin’ – Sinatra & Friends

Yaniv Dinur, conductor
Steve Lippia, vocals

3 Shows
Friday, February 7 - Show 8PM
Saturday, February 8 – Show 8PM
Sunday, February 9 – Show 2:30PM

Dirty Honey

with special guests The Amazons

Wednesday, February 12

» Pre-Sale Starts Thursday, 11/21 @ 10:00AM

AMERICAN AUTHORS and MAGIC GIANT

Band of Brothers Road Show
with special guest Public

Friday, February 14

Joseph

with special guest Deep Sea Diver

Saturday, February 15

4 Shows!
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 7:30pm Show
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 7:30pm Show
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 7:30pm Show
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 1:30pm Show
Doors Open 1 Hour Prior to Showtime

Tall Heights

with special guest Saint Sister

Sunday, February 16

Sunday, February 23

» On-Sale Friday, 11/22 @ 10:00AM

Jauz

Habstrakt + Special Guests

Thursday, February 27

» Pre-Sale Ends Thursday, 11/21 @ 10:00PM

Saint Motel

+ special guest TBA

Friday, February 28

★ 2nd Show Just Added Due to Overwhelming Demand! ★

Gabriel Iglesias

Beyond the Fluffy World Tour
Go Big or Go Home

2 Shows!
Saturday, February 29 - Low Ticket Alert!
Show Starts 6PM / Doors Open 5PM
Sunday, March 1 - Just Announced!
Show Starts 8PM / Doors Open 7PM

March 2020

Nathaniel Rateliff

With Special Guest
Courtney Marie Andrews

Thursday, March 5

» Pre-Sale Starts Thursday, 11/21 @ 10:00AM

2 Shows!
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Shows at 2:30PM and 6:30PM
Doors Open 1 Hour Prior to Showtime

3 Shows!
Friday March 6 • Show 8PM / Doors 7PM
Saturday March 7 • Show 8PM / Doors 7PM
Sunday March 8 • Show 2PM / Doors 1PM

Foreigner

THE HITS ON TOUR

Wednesday, March 11

Chelsea Cutler

+ special guest Alexander 23

Wednesday, March 11

Dancing with The Stars: Live!

Featuring:
Brandon Armstrong
Lindsay Arnold
Alan Bernsten
Witney Carson
Valentin Chmerkovskiy
Sasha Farber
Jenna Johnson
Gleb Savchenko
Emma Slater

Saturday, March 14

We Banjo 3

+ special guest TBA

Saturday, March 14

Colony House

with special guest Tyson Motsenbocker

Saturday, March 14

Chippendales

2020 Get Naughty Tour

Wednesday, March 18

The Varsity Vocals

Great Lakes Semifinal

Saturday, March 21

» On-Sale Sunday, 12/1 @ 12:00PM

4 Shows
September 22, 2019 | Esplanade: Pictures at an Exhibition
November 10, 2019 | Tales and Impressions
March 22, 2020 | Let Freedom Ring!
May 3, 2020 | Monuments

MSO: Aretha: Queen of Soul

Yaniv Dinur, conductor
Capathia Jenkins, vocals
Ryan Shaw, vocals

3 Shows
Friday, March 20 – Show 8PM
Saturday, March 21 – Show 8PM
Sunday, March 22 – Show 2:30PM

Tuesday, March 24

» On-Sale Friday, 11/22 @ 10:00AM

Dweezil Zappa

Hot Rats Live + Other Hot Stuff 1969

Thursday, March 26

Colin Hay

+ special guest TBD

Friday, March 27

Tusk

The World’s Number One Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Saturday, March 28

2 Shows!
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Shows at 2PM and 5:30PM
Doors Open 1 Hour Prior to Showtime

Hippie Sabotage

+ special guest SEBASTIAN PAUL

Monday, March 30

» Pre-Sale Starts Thursday, 11/21 @ 10:00AM

April 2020

Friday, April 3

» On-Sale Friday, 11/22 @ 10:00AM

Remembering Selena

25 Years Later

Featuring
Genessa &
The Selena Experience
Plus Special Guest Mariachi Alas De America

Saturday, April 4

John Moreland

with Special Guest TBA

★ LOW TICKET ALERT - 7PM SHOW ★

Sebastian Maniscalco

2 Shows!
Friday, April 10
7PM Show / 6PM Doors
9:30PM Show / 9PM Doors

Dance Gavin Dance

+ special guests Animals as Leaders, Veil of Maya, Royal Coda

Tuesday, April 14

Shovels & Rope

+ special guest Indianola

 

Tuesday, April 14

John Crist

Immature Thoughts Tour 2.0

Thursday, April 16

Mandy Moore

In Concert

Friday, April 17

» Pre-Sale Starts Thursday, 11/21 @ 10:00AM

Eaglemania

The World’s Greatest Eagles Tribute

Saturday, April 18

3 Shows
Friday, April 17, 2020 – Show 8PM
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - Show 8PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 – Show 2:30PM

Jonny Lang

+ special guest TBA

Sunday, April 19

James Arthur

plus Special Guest TBA

Tuesday, April 21

Kevin Morby

with special guest Sam Cohen

Wednesday, April 22

Almost Queen

A Tribute to QUEEN

Saturday, April 25

2 Shows!
Friday & Saturday
April 24 & 25
Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

May 2020

David Foster: Hitman Tour

featuring special guest Katharine McPhee

Wednesday, May 6

Rain –
A Tribute to the Beatles

presents The Best of Abbey Road Live!

Sunday, May 10

2 Shows
Friday, May 15, 2020 – Show 7:30PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 – Show 1:30PM

Tuesday, May 19

» Pre-Sale Ends Thursday, 11/21 @ 11:59PM

Dean Lives

Starring Drew Anthony as Dean Martin
with Jerry Lewis, Johnny Carson, Marilyn Monroe, and Peggy Lee

Saturday, May 30

June 2020

3 Shows
Friday, June 19, 2020 - Show 8PM
Saturday, June 20, 2020 – Show 8PM
Sunday, June 21, 2020 – Show 2:30PM

August 2020

Happy Together

THE TURTLES, CHUCK NEGRON formerly of Three Dog Night, THE ASSOCIATION, MARK LINDSAY, THE VOGUES, THE COWSILLS

Sunday, August 23

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.