Upcoming Events
Find Events
Loading Events
May 2018

Memorial Day Weekend Jam featuring 112

with special guests Carl Thomas, J. Holiday, Sunshine Anderson and Dave Hollister

Saturday, May 26

Rich The Kid

Big Chicken • MT Twins • Mac Hefner

Sunday, May 27

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Tedeschi Trucks Band

with special guest Charlie Parr

Tuesday, May 29

Diane Coffee

with special guest Thompson Springs

Thursday, May 31

June 2018

Bad Bad Hats

with special guest Greatest Lakes

Sunday, June 3

Parker Millsap

+ special guest Travis Linville

Tuesday, June 5

Carol Burnett

An Evening of Laughter and Reflections Where The Audience Asks Questions

Saturday, June 9

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

with special guest Amyl and the Sniffers

Saturday, June 9

Dustbowl Revival

+ special guest House of Waters

Saturday, June 9

Hop Along

with special guest Bat Fangs

Tuesday, June 12

Jamey Johnson

with special guest Kelsey Waldon

Friday, June 15

Jeffrey Foucault

with special guests Dusty Heart

Saturday, June 16

Brandi Carlile

+ special guest Secret Sisters

Sunday, June 17

Cesar Millan Live!

the original host of National Geographic’s Dog Whisperer series

Wednesday, June 20

Betty Who

+ special guest Jaira Burns

Thursday, June 21

Barenaked Ladies

with Better Than Ezra • KT Tunstall

Friday, June 22

David Ramirez

Bootleg Tour (Live Album Recording)

Friday, June 22

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Tim Allen

2 Shows! Saturday, June 23
5PM & 8PM
Doors Open 1 Hour Prior to Shows

July 2018

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

The Pretenders

+ special guest The Rails

Tuesday, July 10

Zac Clark

with Special Guest Bob Oxblood

Friday, July 13

Sylvan Esso

with special guests Collections of Colonies of Bees

2 SHOWS
Saturday, July 21
Sunday, July 22

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

The National

with special guest Lucy Dacus

Monday, July 30

Highly Suspect

with special guests DJ REDBEES and Monk Tamony

Tuesday, July 31

Deafheaven

+ special guests Drab Majesty and Uniform

Tuesday, July 31

August 2018

Summer Salt

with special guests Hot Flash Heatwave and The Symposium

Saturday, August 4

Blackberry Smoke

+ special guest J Roddy Walston and The Business

Tuesday, August 7

2 SHOWS
Saturday, August 11 - SOLD OUT
Sunday, August 12 - SOLD OUT

Sunday, August 19

» On-Sale Friday, 5/25 @ 12:00PM

CAKE & Ben Folds

with special guest Tall Heights

Thursday, August 23

Pedro the Lion

with special guest H.C. McEntire

Thursday, August 23

Young Buck • Lil Flip • Mike Jones • Big Mike

C-BO • MC Eight & CMW • Luniz • Dru Down • Pooh Man

Saturday, August 25

John Hiatt & The Goners

Featuring Sonny Landreth
30th anniversary of
'Slow Turning' & 'Bring the Family'

Tuesday, August 28

September 2018

Neko Case

with special guest Thao (of the Get Down Stay Down)

Wednesday, September 5

Amanda Shires

with special guest Leah Blevins

Friday, September 7

Capitol Steps

Orange is the New Barack

Saturday, September 8

Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band

Featuring:
Colin Hay of Men at Work
Steve Lukather of TOTO
Gregg Rolie of Santana & Journey
Graham Gouldman of 10cc
Warren Ham
Gregg Bissonette

Saturday, September 8

Iliza

Elder Millennial

Thursday, September 13

Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood

of Whose Line Is It Anyway?
The Scared Scriptless Tour

Saturday, September 15

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Father John Misty

with special guest King Tuff

Thursday, September 20

Jim Gaffigan

The Fixer Upper Tour
‘In The Round’

Saturday, September 22

Leon Bridges

+ special guest Khruangbin

Sunday, September 23

Willy Porter Band

with special guest Martyn Joseph

Saturday, September 29

October 2018

Kansas

Point of Know Return
Performed In Its Entirety

Friday, October 12

Simple Minds

Walk Between Worlds Tour

Saturday, October 13

The Church

Starfish 30th Anniversary Tour

Tuesday, October 16

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Courtney Barnett

with special guest Waxahatchee

Wednesday, October 17

3 Nights!
October 19, 20, 21

» On-Sale Friday, 7/20 @ 12:00PM

The Milk Carton Kids

With Special Guest The Barr Brothers

Thursday, October 25

The Weight Band

feat. members of The Band, Levon Helm Band, & Rick Danko Group

Friday, October 26

November 2018
December 2018

2 Shows! 3PM & 7PM • Sunday, December 2, 2018
Doors open one hour prior to performances

» Pre-Sale Starts Wednesday, 7/25 @ 12:00PM

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.