Upcoming Events
Find Events
Loading Events

February 2020

2 Shows
Saturday, February 22 – Show 8PM
Sunday, February 23 – Show 2:30PM

We Were Promised Jetpacks

+ special guest Slaughter Beach, Dog

Sunday, February 23

Man or Astro‑Man?

+ special guest Wray and Devils Teeth

Tuesday, February 25

Jauz

Habstrakt + HOUSELOADZ + Special Guests

Thursday, February 27

Ruston Kelly

with special guest Valley Queen

Thursday, February 27

★ LOW TICKET ALERT! ★

Get The Led Out

Friday, February 28

Saint Motel

+ special guest Kolars

Friday, February 28

★ 3rd Show Just Added Due to Overwhelming Demand! ★

Gabriel Iglesias

Beyond the Fluffy World Tour
Go Big or Go Home

3 Shows!
Saturday, Feb. 29 - 6PM Show Low Ticket Alert!
Saturday, Feb. 29 - 10PM Show Just Announced!
Sunday, March 1 - 8PM Show
Doors Open 1hr Prior to Show Time

Kind Country

with special guest Cascade Crescendo

Saturday, February 29

March 2020

2 Shows
Saturday, February 29 – Show 8PM
Sunday, March 1 – Show 2:30PM

Nathaniel Rateliff

With Special Guest
Courtney Marie Andrews

Thursday, March 5

Andy Shauf

+ special guest Molly Sarlé

The Mattson 2

with special guest Kainalu

Saturday, March 7

2 Shows!
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Shows at 2:30PM and 6:30PM
Doors Open 1 Hour Prior to Showtime

Lucky Chops

with special guests Extra Crispy Brass Band

3 Shows!
Friday March 6 • Show 8PM / Doors 7PM
Saturday March 7 • Show 8PM / Doors 7PM
Sunday March 8 • Show 2PM / Doors 1PM

Dan Pfeiffer:
Un-Trumping America

In Conversation with Joy Powers of WUWM’s Lake Effect

Monday, March 9

Foreigner

THE HITS ON TOUR
with a special appearance by
the Waukesha West High School Choir

Wednesday, March 11

Chelsea Cutler

+ special guest Alexander 23 and X Lovers 

Wednesday, March 11

Josh Turner

+ special guest Mo Pitney

Thursday, March 12

★ Moved to Turner Hall Ballroom Due to Overwhelming Demand! ★

Shellac

with special guest Loki’s Folly

Thursday, March 12

Armchair Boogie

with special guest Jack Cloonan Band

Friday, March 13

Dancing with The Stars: Live!

Featuring:
Brandon Armstrong
Lindsay Arnold
Alan Bernsten
Witney Carson
Valentin Chmerkovskiy
Sasha Farber
Jenna Johnson
Gleb Savchenko
Emma Slater

Saturday, March 14

We Banjo 3

+ special guest TBA

Saturday, March 14

Colony House

with special guest Tyson Motsenbocker

Saturday, March 14

Wish You Were Here

with special guests Scott Ruth and Derek Ted

Saturday, March 14

Chippendales

2020 Get Naughty Tour

Wednesday, March 18

Peter Mulvey

+ special guest SistaStrings

Thursday, March 19

Latin American Music Legend

Leo Dan

Thursday, March 19

Alejandro Escovedo

feat. Don Antonio & Alex Ruiz (performing songs from The Crossing, en español)

Friday, March 20

The Varsity Vocals

Great Lakes Semifinal

Saturday, March 21

Pert Near Sandstone

with special guest Wire and Nail

Saturday, March 21

4 Shows
September 22, 2019 | Esplanade: Pictures at an Exhibition
November 10, 2019 | Tales and Impressions
March 22, 2020 | Let Freedom Ring!
May 3, 2020 | Monuments

MSO: Aretha: Queen of Soul

Yaniv Dinur, conductor
Capathia Jenkins, vocals
Ryan Shaw, vocals

3 Shows
Friday, March 20 – Show 8PM
Saturday, March 21 – Show 8PM
Sunday, March 22 – Show 2:30PM

THE HAUNTING OF NIGHT VALE

with special guest Eliza Rickman

Tuesday, March 24

Chris Renzema

+ special guest Ry Cox

Wednesday, March 25

Dweezil Zappa

Hot Rats Live + Other Hot Stuff 1969

Thursday, March 26

★ LOW TICKET ALERT! ★

Brit Floyd

The Dark Side Of The Moon, The Wall And More…

Thursday, March 26

GGOOLLDD

with special guests Lex Allen and Seasaw

Friday, March 27

Early Bird Tickets Sold Out Immediately– Get Your Tickets Now! GA & VIP Tickets Going Fast!

All Fizzed Up: Wisconsin’s First Hard Seltzer Event

Saturday, March 28

Tusk

The World’s Number One Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Saturday, March 28

2 Shows!
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Shows at 2PM and 5:30PM
Doors Open 1 Hour Prior to Showtime

Hippie Sabotage

+ special guest SEBASTIAN PAUL

Monday, March 30

The Unlikely Candidates

with special guests Zero 9:36 and The Federal Empire

Tuesday, March 31

April 2020

Stephen Malkmus + (Sandy) Alex G

+ special guest Qais Essar & the Magik Carpet

Wednesday, April 1

Lauren Ruth Ward

+ special guests Valley Queen and AC Sapphire

Thursday, April 2

Caroline Rose

+ special guest Tōth

Thursday, April 2

Hairball

+ special guest Black Belt Theatre

Friday, April 3

Remembering Selena

25 Years Later

Featuring
Genessa &
The Selena Experience
Plus Special Guest Mariachi Alas De America

Saturday, April 4

Alice Cooper

+ special guest Lita Ford

Saturday, April 4

John Moreland

with Special Guest S.G. Goodman

★ 3rd Show Just Added Due to Overwhelming Demand! ★

Sebastian Maniscalco

3 SHOWS
Thur., April 9 - 7PM Show / 6PM Doors JUST ANNOUNCED!
Friday, April 10 - 7PM Show / 6PM DoorsSOLD OUT
Friday, April 10 - 9:30PM Show / 9PM Doors

Cycles

+ special guest Undercover Organism

Thursday, April 9

Flora Cash

with special guest Beau Young Prince

Saturday, April 11

★ SOLD OUT! ★
Moved to The Pabst Theater due to Overwhelming Demand!
Tickets for Colectivo and Turner will be honored at the new location

Tones and I

+ special guest LIME CORDIALE

Saturday, April 11

Milky Chance

with special guest Thunder Jackson

Monday, April 13

Dance Gavin Dance

+ special guests Animals as Leaders, Issues, Veil of Maya, Royal Coda

Tuesday, April 14

Shovels & Rope

+ special guest Indianola

 

Tuesday, April 14

John Crist

Immature Thoughts Tour 2.0

Thursday, April 16

The Jayhawks

with special guests The Mastersons

Friday, April 17

Eaglemania

The World’s Greatest Eagles Tribute

Saturday, April 18

3 Shows
Friday, April 17, 2020 – Show 8PM
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - Show 8PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 – Show 2:30PM

Jonny Lang

+ special guests GA-20

Sunday, April 19

James Arthur

plus Special Guest TBA

Tuesday, April 21

Kevin Morby

with special guest Sam Cohen

Wednesday, April 22

Casting Crowns

with Matthew West

Thursday, April 23

Almost Queen

A Tribute to QUEEN

Saturday, April 25

The Verve Pipe

with special guest Matt Wilson and His Orchestra

2 Shows!
Friday & Saturday
April 24 & 25
Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

Torres

with special guest Ariana and The Rose

Sunday, April 26

The Music of Cream

performing Disraeli Gears and Clapton Classics

Tuesday, April 28

Willie Nelson and Family

with special guest Madison Kozak

Wednesday, April 29

May 2020

2 Shows
Friday, May 1 – Show 8PM
Saturday, May 2 – Show 8PM

Straight Up with Stassi LIVE

w/ Special Guests Beau Clark & Taylor Strecker

Monday, May 4

David Foster: Hitman Tour

featuring special guest Katharine McPhee

Wednesday, May 6

2 Shows
Friday, May 8 – Show 8PM
Saturday, May 9 – Show 8PM

Rain –
A Tribute to the Beatles

presents The Best of Abbey Road Live!

Sunday, May 10

Carol Burnett

An Evening Of Laughter And Reflection Where The Audience Asks Questions

Monday, May 11

The Mountain Goats

plus special guest Laura Cortese and the Dance Cards

Friday, May 15

2 Shows
Friday, May 15, 2020 – Show 7:30PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 – Show 1:30PM

Rhett Miller

with special guest Ramblin’ Deano (of Waco Brothers)

Saturday, May 16

Symphony X

+ special guests Primal Fear + Firewind

Tuesday, May 26

Dean Lives

Starring Drew Anthony as Dean Martin
with Jerry Lewis, Johnny Carson, Marilyn Monroe, and Peggy Lee

Saturday, May 30

Tame Impala

+ special guest Perfume Genius

June 2020

Wallows
2020 Tour

+ special guest MMMONIKA

Monday, June 8

Jason Isbell
& The 400 Unit

with special guest Strand of Oaks

Thursday, June 18

3 Shows
Friday, June 19, 2020 - Show 8PM
Saturday, June 20, 2020 – Show 8PM
Sunday, June 21, 2020 – Show 2:30PM

July 2020

TV Girl

with special guest Jordana

August 2020

Weyes Blood

plus special guest Ana Roxanne

Saturday, August 1

Happy Together

THE TURTLES, CHUCK NEGRON formerly of Three Dog Night, THE ASSOCIATION, MARK LINDSAY, THE VOGUES, THE COWSILLS

Sunday, August 23

Friday, August 28
Saturday, August 29
Sunday, August 30

» Pre-Sale Starts Wednesday, 2/26 @ 12:00PM

September 2020

November 2020

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.