Upcoming Events
Find Events
Loading Events
August 2018

Due to a scheduling conflict Tom Arnold’s performance has been cancelled.

Tom Arnold

Friday, August 17

Joan of Arc

with special guest Tan
(members of CoCo Bees/Volcano Choir, Seven Days of Samsara, Worrier)

Saturday, August 18

CAKE & Ben Folds

with special guest Tall Heights

Thursday, August 23

Pedro the Lion

with special guest H.C. McEntire

Thursday, August 23

StarGazed

A Benefit for TBEY Arts Center

Friday, August 24

The Chick Corea Akoustic Band

with John Patitucci and Dave Weckl

Friday, August 24

Young Buck • Lil Flip • Mike Jones • Big Mike

C-BO • MC Eight & CMW • Luniz • Dru Down • Pooh Man

Saturday, August 25

John Hiatt & The Goners

Featuring Sonny Landreth
30th anniversary of
'Slow Turning' & 'Bring the Family'

Tuesday, August 28

Futurebirds

with special guest Sleepy Gaucho

Friday, August 31

September 2018

Neko Case

with special guest Thao (of the Get Down Stay Down)

Wednesday, September 5

SALES

with special guest Hana Vu

Thursday, September 6

American Idol: Live! 2018

with special guest Forever In Your Mind

Thursday, September 6

Amanda Shires

with special guest Leah Blevins

Friday, September 7

Capitol Steps

Orange is the New Barack

Saturday, September 8

Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band

Featuring:
Colin Hay of Men at Work
Steve Lukather of TOTO
Gregg Rolie of Santana & Journey
Graham Gouldman of 10cc
Warren Ham
Gregg Bissonette

Saturday, September 8

S. Carey

with special guest Collections of Colonies of Bees

Saturday, September 8

Iliza

Elder Millennial

Thursday, September 13

Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood

of Whose Line Is It Anyway?
The Scared Scriptless Tour

Saturday, September 15

Jeff Tweedy

+ special guest James Elkington

Wednesday, September 19

Israel Nash

with special guest Matthew McNeal

Wednesday, September 19

Father John Misty

with special guest King Tuff

Thursday, September 20

Thursday, September 20

» On-Sale Friday, 8/17 @ 12:00PM

Flint Eastwood

with special guest Tunde Olaniran

Friday, September 21

Jim Gaffigan

The Fixer Upper Tour
‘In The Round’

Sunflower Bean

with special guest Kevin Krauter

Saturday, September 22

Leon Bridges

+ special guest Khruangbin

Sunday, September 23

War on the Catwalk

The Queens from Season 10
Hosted by Miz Cracker and Monet X Change
featuring: Vanjie, Vixen, Blair, Dusty, Monique

Monday, September 24

KICK OUT THE JAMS

with special guests Detroit Cobras and Bleed

Tuesday, September 25

SYML

with special guest Flora Cash

Wednesday, September 26

Willy Porter Band

with special guest Martyn Joseph

Saturday, September 29

Greensky Bluegrass

with special guest Ghost Light

Saturday, September 29

4 Shows
September 30, 2018 | Glorious Symphonists
January 27, 2019 | Our Home in Vienna
March 31, 2019 | Copland and Levy: American Masters
May 5, 2019 | Rhapsody and Romance: Legends of the Piano

Fruition

with special guest Daniel Rodriguez (of Elephant Revival)

Sunday, September 30

October 2018

Danny Gokey

with special guests Tauren Wells and Riley Clemmons

Wednesday, October 3

Iron & Wine

with special guest Erin Rae

Thursday, October 4

CHVRCHES

with special guest Lo Moon

Thursday, October 4

Hippo Campus

with special guests The Districts

Friday, October 5

La Doble Moral El Musical

Orquesta De Perez Prado

Friday, October 5

Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls

with special guests Bad Cop/Bad Cop
Sam Coffey & The Iron Lungs

Saturday, October 6

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Brett Eldredge

with special guests Devin Dawson and Abby Anderson

Saturday, October 6

Ben Rector

with special guest The Band Camino

Sunday, October 7

Kansas

Point of Know Return
Performed In Its Entirety

Friday, October 12

Liz Phair

with special guest Speedy Ortiz

Friday, October 12

Simple Minds

Walk Between Worlds Tour

Saturday, October 13

Tall Heights

+ special guest Old Sea Brigade and Frances Cone

Sunday, October 14

The Church

Starfish 30th Anniversary Tour

Tuesday, October 16

Courtney Barnett

with special guest Waxahatchee

Wednesday, October 17

Thursday, October 18

» On-Sale Friday, 8/17 @ 12:00PM

Max Frost

with special guest Mikey Mike

Sunday, October 21

The Milk Carton Kids

With Special Guest The Barr Brothers

Thursday, October 25

Yonder Mountain String Band

with special guest The Lonesome Days

Thursday, October 25

Lake Street Dive

with special guest Jalen N Gonda

Friday, October 26

The Weight Band

feat. members of The Band, Levon Helm Band, & Rick Danko Group

Friday, October 26

Maggie Rogers

with special guest Mallrat

Saturday, October 27

Saturday, October 27

» Pre-Sale Starts Thursday, 9/6 @ 09:00AM

Saturday, October 27

» On-Sale Friday, 8/17 @ 11:00AM

November 2018

Blues Traveler

with special guest Con Brio

Thursday, November 1

The Wind + The Wave

+ special guest TBA

Thursday, November 1

» On-Sale Friday, 8/17 @ 12:00PM

Jane Fonda:

A Celebration of a Storied Career

Saturday, November 3

» On-Sale Friday, 8/17 @ 12:00PM

Paul Thorn

+ special guest Trapper Schoepp

Saturday, November 3

Jim James

+ special guest Alynda Segarra from Hurray for the Riff Raff

Thursday, November 8

Itzhak Perlman

with Rohan De Silva, piano

Thursday, November 8

» Pre-Sale Starts Wednesday, 8/22 @ 12:00PM

PRETTYMUCH

with special guest Gunnar Gehl

Thursday, November 8

» Pre-Sale Starts Friday, 8/24 @ 02:00PM

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Trevor Noah

Friday, November 9

Flatley: Lord of the Dance

Dangerous Games
One Night Only!

Saturday, November 10

MST3K Live!

Featuring The Brain

Thursday, November 15

truTV Impractical Jokers

"The Cranjis McBasketball World Comedy Tour" Starring The Tenderloins

Divas In A Man’s World

An all-star tribute to Cher, Dolly Parton, Diana Ross & Joan Rivers

Sunday, November 18

2 SHOWS
Saturday, November 24 - 7:30PM
Sunday, November 25 - 2:30PM
Doors Open One Hour Prior to Performance

Peppa Pig Live!

Peppa Pig’s Big Surprise!

Wednesday, November 28

December 2018

2 Shows! 3PM & 7PM • Sunday, December 2, 2018
Doors open one hour prior to performances

Phosphorescent

With Special Guests Liz Cooper and the Stampede

Sunday, December 2

Thom Yorke

Tomorrow’s Modern Boxes
with special guest Oliver Coates

Wednesday, December 5

» On-Sale Friday, 8/17 @ 10:00AM

2 SHOWS
Saturday, December 8
Shows at 2PM and 6PM
Doors Open One Hour Prior to Performance

Saturday, December 15

» On-Sale Friday, 8/17 @ 12:00PM

4th Show Added (Dec.13) - On Sale Now!

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban™ in Concert

with the Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra

4 Shows! December 13, 14, 15 & 16

Kurt Vile and The Violators

with special guest Jessica Pratt

Friday, December 21

November 27 – December 24, 2018

January 2019
February 2019

The SteelDrivers

with special guest Nickel & Rose

Thursday, February 28

March 2019

Sunday, March 17

» Pre-Sale Starts Wednesday, 8/22 @ 12:00PM

April 2019
May 2019
October 2019
+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.