Upcoming Events
Find Events
Loading Events

August 2019

Castlecomer

with special guest Dramatic Lovers

Saturday, August 24

Hovvdy & Lomelda

+ special guest Ghost Orchard

Sunday, August 25

Them Coulee Boys

+ special guest Joseph Huber 

Friday, August 30

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Mark Knopfler

Saturday, August 31

José González

with Bedouine

Saturday, August 31

September 2019

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Squeeze

The Squeeze Songbook Tour
+ special guest KT Tunstall

Sunday, September 1

Chris Shiflett

+ special guest CORDOVAS

Tuesday, September 3

Wednesday, September 4

Adam Ant: Friend or Foe

with special guest Glam Skanks

Wednesday, September 4

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Penn & Teller

Friday, September 6

Rob Thomas

+ special guest Max Frost

Sunday, September 8

Tash Sultana

+ special guest The Teskey Brothers

Tuesday, September 10

Thursday, September 12
11:30am Doors // 12pm opening panel discussion //
1pm conversation with Charlamagne

Keb’ Mo’

with special guest TBA

Thursday, September 12

September 13 - October 20
Tuesday thru Sunday - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Preview Night - Sept 12 only - 6pm-9pm

Vince Gill

with special guest Jedd Hughes

Saturday, September 14

Dead Horses

with special guest Joe Pug

Saturday, September 14

Susto

+ special guest Neighbor Lady

Tuesday, September 17

Brittany Howard

with special guest MonoNeon

Wednesday, September 18

Twin Peaks

+ special guest Slow Pulp and Dehd

Thursday, September 19

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Strand of Oaks

with special guest Frankie Lee

Friday, September 20

Money Man – Mo3

Lil Chicken – Chaos New Money

Friday, September 20

Capitol Steps

Make America Grin Again

Saturday, September 21

Cedric “The Entertainer”

COMEDIANS
JJ WILLIAMSON
B. COLE
MARLIN HILL

MUSIC BY
MR. JACKIE CALDWELL
DJ CHEERIO

HOSTED BY 
ANDREA WILLIAMS

Saturday, September 21

Crash Test Dummies

with special guest Port Cities

Monday, September 23

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real

with special guests  Los Coast and Hunter Elizabeth

Tuesday, September 24

Andrew Bird

with special guest Madison Cunningham

Thursday, September 26

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

An Evening with
Bruce Campbell

Stories from His Life and Career
Live Q&A +  Screening Of The Classic Film

‘Evil Dead 2’

Saturday, September 28

3 Shows
Friday, September 27 - Show 8PM
Saturday, September 28 - Show 8PM
Sunday, September 29 - Show 2:30PM

Delain & Amorphis

special guest Anneke van Giersbergen

Sunday, September 29

Brent Cobb
and Them

with special guest The National Reserve

Sunday, September 29

October 2019

Mac DeMarco

with special guests Dustin Wong & Takako Minekawa

Tuesday, October 1

Clairo

+ special guests beabadoobee and Hello Yello

Tuesday, October 1

A Tribute to The Beatles’ White Album

feat. Todd Rundgren, Christopher Cross, Micky Dolenz, Jason Scheff and Joey Molland

Wednesday, October 2

Noah Gundersen

+ special guest Lemolo

Wednesday, October 2

Gus Dapperton

with special guest Spencer.

Wednesday, October 2

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Doughboys Podcast

Thursday, October 3

Stereolab

with special guest Bitchin Bajas

Friday, October 4

Jade Bird

+ special guest Flyte

Saturday, October 5

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Claudia Oshry

Sunday, October 6

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Jim Gaffigan + Pears Book

Sunday, October 6

NoSleep Podcast

Live for Halloween

Sunday, October 6

★ Rescheduled to October 9th ★

ABBA Mania

Wednesday, October 9

Mt. Joy

with special guest Wilderado

Friday, October 11

Saturday, October 12 Rescheduled Date TBA

Bianca Del Rio

Its Jester Joke

Sunday, October 13

Saturday, October 12 - SOLD OUT!
Sunday, October 13 - SOLD OUT
Doors Open 8PM / Show 9PM

Deep Purple

with special guest Joyous Wolf

Sunday, October 13

City of the Sun

+ special guest Old Sea Brigade

Sunday, October 13

Sleater-Kinney

+ special guest TBA

Wednesday, October 16

Lyle Lovett

and his Acoustic Group

Thursday, October 17

Whitney

with special guest Lala Lala

Friday, October 18

The Dollop

with Dave Anthony and Gareth Reynolds

Sunday, October 20

2 Shows!
Sunday, October 20 • Shows at 2PM and 8PM
Doors Open 1hr before Show

Andy Grammer

+ special guest Nightly

Monday, October 21

Thursday, October 24

» Pre-Sale Ends Sunday, 8/25 @ 01:00AM

★ LOW TICKET ALERT - 7:30PM SHOW ★

Jo Koy

2 Shows! Friday, October 25
Doors 6:30PM / Show 7:30PM
Doors 9PM / Show 10PM

Marika Hackman

with special guest Girl Friday

Saturday, October 26

3 Shows!
October 25, 26, 27 (Friday - Sunday)
Immediately following Widespread Panic at The Riverside

Eric Andre:

Legalize Everything Tour

Wednesday, October 30

Toro y Moi

+ special guest Channel Tres

Thursday, October 31

November 2019

Rose of the West

+ special guests Lady Cannon and Palm Ghosts

Saturday, November 2

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Tyler Childers

with special guest Courtney Marie Andrews

Saturday, November 2

Julia Michaels

+ special guest TBA

Tuesday, November 5

Betcha

+ special guest TBA

Wednesday, November 6

Highly Suspect

+ special guest Slothrust

Wednesday, November 6

THE HIGH HAWKS

featuring members of Leftover Salmon, Horseshoes & Hand Grenades, Hard Working Americans and more.
with special guest Chicago Farmer

Thursday, November 7

Amber Run

with special guest Jordan Mackampa

Friday, November 8

2 Shows! Saturday, November 9
2PM Show / 1PM Doors
8PM Show / 7PM Doors

2 Shows!
Friday, Nov. 8 - Doors 7PM / Show 8PM
Saturday, Nov. 9 - Doors 7PM / Show 8PM

Lettuce

with special guest TBD

Sunday, November 10

Nile & Terrorizer

+ special guests
Morta Skuld and LIFES 

Thursday, November 14

Caamp

with special guest Futurebirds

Friday, November 15

Chelsea Handler’s

Stand-Up Comedy Tour

Friday, November 15

2 Shows!
Friday, November 15 • Show 8PM / Doors 7PM
Saturday, November 16 • Show 8PM / Doors 7PM

Ganja White Night

with special guests Boogie T, Jantsen and SubDocta

Monday, November 18

December 2019

MSO: Home Alone - Film with Live Orchestra

Yaniv Dinur, conductor
Milwaukee Symphony Chorus
Cheryl Frazes Hill, director

2 Shows
Saturday, November 30 – Show 7:30PM
Sunday, December 1 – Show 2:30PM

2 Shows!
Tuesday, December 3 - Show 7:30PM / Doors 6:30PM
Wednesday, December 4 - Show 7:30PM / Doors 6:30PM

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Small Town Murder

Friday, December 6

Joan Shelley

+ special guest Daughter of Swords

Saturday, December 7

MSO: Holiday Pops

Andreas Delfs, conductor
Rebecca Luker, vocals
Milwaukee Handbell Ensemble

3 Shows
Friday, December 6 – Show 8PM
Saturday, December 7 – Show 8PM
Sunday, December 8 - Show 2:30PM

Wednesday, December 11 – Show 7:30PM

BenDeLaCreme & Jinkx Monsoon:

All I Want For Christmas Is Attention

Thursday, December 12

The Joy Formidable

+ special guests TWEN and Bryde

Friday, December 13

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire™ in Concert

with the Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra

3 Shows!
Friday, December 13 - 8PM Show
Saturday, December 14 - 8PM Show
Sunday, December 15 - 1PM Show
Doors Open 1 Hour Prior to Showtime

November 26 – December 24, 2019

January 2020

Mandolin Orange

+ special guest TBA

Wednesday, January 29

Ripe

+ special guests The New Respects

Thursday, January 30

MJ LIVE

The Michael Jackson Tribute Concert

Friday, January 31

February 2020

MSO: Simply Swingin’ – Sinatra & Friends

Yaniv Dinur, conductor
Steve Lippia, vocals

3 Shows
Friday, February 7 - Show 8PM
Saturday, February 8 – Show 8PM
Sunday, February 9 – Show 2:30PM

4 Shows!
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 7:30pm Show
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 7:30pm Show
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 7:30pm Show
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 1:30pm Show
Doors Open 1 Hour Prior to Showtime

March 2020

2 Shows!
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Shows at 2:30PM and 6:30PM
Doors Open 1 Hour Prior to Showtime

We Banjo 3

+ special guest TBA

Saturday, March 14

MSO: Aretha: Queen of Soul

Yaniv Dinur, conductor
Capathia Jenkins, vocals
Ryan Shaw, vocals

3 Shows
Friday, March 20 – Show 8PM
Saturday, March 21 – Show 8PM
Sunday, March 22 – Show 2:30PM

2 Shows!
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Shows at 2PM and 5:30PM
Doors Open 1 Hour Prior to Showtime

April 2020

Remembering Selena

25 Years Later

Featuring
Alyssia Dominguez &
The Joe Hite Orchestra

Saturday, April 4

» Pre-Sale Starts Wednesday, 10/23 @ 12:00PM

3 Shows
Friday, April 17, 2020 – Show 8PM
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - Show 8PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 – Show 2:30PM

May 2020

4 Shows
September 22, 2019 | Esplanade: Pictures at an Exhibition
November 10, 2019 | Tales and Impressions
March 22, 2020 | Let Freedom Ring!
May 3, 2020 | Monuments

2 Shows
Friday, May 15, 2020 – Show 7:30PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 – Show 1:30PM

June 2020

3 Shows
Friday, June 19, 2020 - Show 8PM
Saturday, June 20, 2020 – Show 8PM
Sunday, June 21, 2020 – Show 2:30PM

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.