Upcoming Events
Find Events
Loading Events
February 2019

Joe Pug

+ special guest Michaela Anne

Friday, February 15

Rachael & Vilray

+ special guest Taylor Ashton

Saturday, February 16

Mass Appeal presents

STARTING 5 North American Tour
Featuring Fashawn, Stro, Ezri, Cantrell and 070 Phi

Tuesday, February 19

Beirut

with special guest Helado Negro

Thursday, February 21

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

MAGIC GIANT

with special guest Castlecomer

Friday, February 22

Colter Wall

with special guest Wade Sapp

Friday, February 22

Hairball

with special guest Strange Daze

Saturday, February 23

Corky Siegel’s Chamber Blues

special guest vocalist Lynne Jordan

Saturday, February 23

Big Head Todd and The Monsters

+ special guest Blue Water Highway

Sunday, February 24

2CELLOS

with special guest Jon McLaughlin 

Elise Davis

with special guest Zach Pietrini

Tuesday, February 26

Mike Krol

with special guests Steve Adamyk Band and Platinum Boys

Wednesday, February 27

John Maus

with special guest Apollo Vermouth

Wednesday, February 27

The SteelDrivers

with special guest Nickel & Rose

Thursday, February 28

March 2019

Parker Gispert

with special guest Joe Richter

Friday, March 1

Early Bird sold out! Remaining tickets going fast! Don’t miss out!

We Banjo 3

with special guest TBD

Saturday, March 2

Liquid Stranger

LSDREAM, Champagne Drip, G-REX, Lucii

Saturday, March 2

Tiki Takedown

Music by Cabin Essence and L’Resorts with DJ sets by Andy Noble

Sunday, March 3
Noon–3pm

Disney Jr. Dance Party

On Tour!
A Live Concert Experience with All Your Disney Friends
Presented by Pull-Ups® Training Pants

Sunday, March 3

Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness

with special guests Grizfolk & Flor

Tuesday, March 5

DCappella

A Special Live A cappella Disney Concert Experience!
with special guest Vintage Mix

Tuesday, March 5

Jacob Banks

with special guest Abir

Tuesday, March 5

Brothers Osborne

+ special guest Ruston Kelly

Wednesday, March 6

Wicca Phase Springs Eternal

with special guests Angel Du$t, Guardin & Immortal Girlfriend

Thursday, March 7

All Them Witches

with special guest Plague Vendor

Friday, March 8

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

#IMOMSOHARD

Special Taping – 3 Shows

3 Shows!
Thursday, March 7 - 8PM Show - TICKETS GOING FAST!
Friday, March 8, 2019 – 7PM - SOLD OUT!
Friday, March 8, 2019 – 9:30PM - LOW TICKET ALERT!
Doors Open 1-Hour prior to Show Time

WEDMKE

Local Wedding Showcase Featuring Vendors As Individual As You Are!

Sunday, March 10

The Revivalists

with special guest Rayland Baxter

Sunday, March 10

Nina Nesbitt

with special guests Plested and Sophie Rose

Wednesday, March 13

Chris Kroeze

+ special guest Bella Cain

Friday, March 15

Dennis DeYoung

Grand Illusion 40th Anniversary Album Tour

Friday, March 15

Max Frost

with special guests Mikey Mike and UPSAHL

Saturday, March 16

Grand Slam Charity Jam

Featuring A Special Concert by The Village People

Saturday, March 16

Cass McCombs
(and his band)

with special guest Sam Evian (and his band)

Sunday, March 17

Big Wild

with special guests Robotaki and Mild Minds

Thursday, March 21

Experience Hendrix 2019 Tour

Together on One Stage
Billy Cox from Band of Gypsies and Jimi Hendrix Experience
Joe Satriani
Dave Mustaine from Megadeth
Zakk Wylde
Jonny Lang
Dweezil Zappa
Eric Johnson
Doug Pinnick from King’s X
Chris Layton from Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble
Mato Nanji from Indigenous
Kenny Aronoff
Slide Brothers
Henri Brown
Kevin McCormick
special guests
Taj Mahal
David Hidalgo & Cesar Rosas from Los Lobos
other special guests to be announced!

Thursday, March 21

5 SHOWS March 22-24
March 22 • 8pm Show
Mar 23 • 2pm & 8pm Shows
Mar 24 • 2pm & 8pm Shows
Doors Open 1 Hour Prior to Showtime

Oh Pep!

with special guest Naia Izumi

Friday, March 22

Punch Brothers

Plus special guest Gabriel Kahane

Friday, March 22

St. Paul And The Broken Bones

with special guest Michael Nau (Cotton Jones)

Sunday, March 24

We Three

+ special guest TBA

Wednesday, March 27

Boosie Badazz & Friends

with special guests WEBBIE and MO3

Friday, March 29

Lager & Friends

Presented by Gathering Place Brewing Company

Saturday, March 30
Event 12PM - 4PM // Doors Open at Noon

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Bert Kreischer

2 Shows! Saturday, March 30
7:00PM & 9:30PM
Doors Open 1 Hour Prior to Show Time

2 SHOWS
Saturday, March 30 - Shows at 3PM & 8PM
Doors Open 1 Hour Prior to Showtime

The Verve Pipe

+ special guest Daniel Rey (Dejan Kralj of The Gufs)

Saturday, March 30

4 Shows
September 30, 2018 | Glorious Symphonists
January 27, 2019 | Our Home in Vienna
March 31, 2019 | Copland and Levy: American Masters
May 5, 2019 | Rhapsody and Romance: Legends of the Piano

Amos Lee

with special guest Ethan Gruska

Sunday, March 31

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Mumford and Sons

Delta Tour 2019
A Ground-Breaking New Show In The Round
+ special guest Cat Power

April 2019

Nick Mason’s
Saucerful of Secrets

with special guest Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly.

Monday, April 1

The Interrupters

+ special guests Masked Intruder and Ratboy

Tuesday, April 2

Amor Towles

Author of A Gentleman in Moscow

Wednesday, April 3

Gallagher

+ special guest Artie Fletcher

Thursday, April 4

Super Diamond

with Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra

Thursday, April 4

La Doble Moral El Musical

La Orquestra Perez Prado en vivo

Friday, April 5

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

The Music of Queen with The Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra

Featuring
Conductor Brent Havens and Vocalist Brody Dolyniuk

Friday, April 5

Tusk

The World’s Number One Tribute to Fleetwood Mac
with special guests Barracuda “The Ultimate Tribute to Heart”

Saturday, April 6

Disney in Concert ‘The Little Mermaid’

featuring The Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra

2 Shows!
Saturday, April 6 - Doors 7PM / Show 8PM
Sunday, April 7 - Doors 1PM / Show 2PM

Ryan Bingham

+ special guests The Americans

Sunday, April 7

Tesla

+ special guest TBA

Tuesday, April 9

The Branford Marsalis Quartet

featuring Branford Marsalis – saxophones, Eric Revis – bass, Joey Calderazzo – piano & Justin Faulkner – drums

Thursday, April 11

Cowboy Junkies

Cabaret Seated & Candlelit

Friday, April 12

★ LOW TICKET ALERT - 7PM SHOW ★

Tom Segura

2 SHOWS Friday, April 12
Early Show - Doors Open 6PM / Show 7PM
Late Show - Doors Open 9PM / Show 9:30PM

Todd Snider

+ special guest Chicago Farmer

Saturday, April 13

Deepak Chopra

The Nature of Reality

Wednesday, April 17

Steve Martin & Martin Short

with Della Mae and Jeff Babko
“Now You See Them, Soon You Won’t”

Friday, April 19

Saturday, April 20

» Pre-Sale Ends Thursday, 2/21 @ 11:59PM

Lady Lamb

and special guest Alex Schaaf

Saturday, April 20

Valerie June

with special guest Parker Gispert

Tuesday, April 23

Shy Girls

with special guest eevee

Wednesday, April 24

The Dip

with special guest Moorea Masa & The Mood

Friday, April 26

Bad Suns

+ special guest Carlie Hanson

Monday, April 29

May 2019

Michael Schenker Fest

w/ Gary Barden, Graham Bonnet, and Robin McAuley, and Doogie White

Friday, May 3

Matt Maeson

with special guest Betcha

Saturday, May 4

» On-Sale Friday, 2/22 @ 10:00AM

mewithoutYou + Cursive

+ special guest The Appleseed Cast

Monday, May 6

Parachute

with special guest Billy Raffoul

Saturday, May 11

Caroline Rose

+ special guest Kississippi

Saturday, May 11

Whose Live Anyway?!

Ryan Stiles, Greg Proops, Jeff B. Davis, Joel Murray

Thursday, May 16

2 SHOWS
Thurs., May 16 - Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM - SOLD OUT
Friday, May 17 - Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM - SOLD OUT!

The Distillers

+ special guest Starcrawler

Tuesday, May 21

Judas Priest

+ special guest Uriah Heep

2 Nights!
Wednesday, May 22 & Thursday, May 23

Snarky Puppy

with special guest TBA

Thursday, May 23

Sukhwinder Singh

with special guest Amruta Fadnavis 
Jai Ho! Tour

Friday, May 24

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Spafford

with special guest Steez

Saturday, May 25

Apocalyptica

Plays Metallica By Four Cellos Tour

Saturday, May 25

3 Shows!
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 7:30PM
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 7:30PM
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 2:30PM
Doors open one hour prior to showtime

June 2019

Songs & Stories:
An Evening with Art Alexakis of Everclear

Chris Collingwood of Fountains of Wayne
Max Collins of Eve 6
John Wozniak of Marcy Playground

Tuesday, June 4

Yngwie Malmsteen

+ special guests Sunlord and Paralandra

Tuesday, June 4

Cavetown

+ special guest Chloe Moriondo

Saturday, June 29

July 2019

Snail Mail

with special guest Stella Donnelly

Friday, July 19

Slash feat. Myles Kennedy

And The Conspirators
Living The Dream Tour ’19

Thursday, July 25

August 2019
September 2019

Delain & Amorphis

special guest Anneke van Giersbergen

Sunday, September 29

October 2019

★ Rescheduled to October 9th ★

ABBA Mania

Wednesday, October 9

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.