Upcoming Events
Find Events
Loading Events
December 2018

John Denver Christmas

starring Chris Collins & Boulder Canyon

Thursday, December 13

The Last Revel

with special guest Al Scorch

Friday, December 14

Valley Maker

with special guest Waldemar

Saturday, December 15

Tickets released for Saturday 8pm and Sunday 1pm Shows!

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban™ in Concert

with the Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra

4 Shows! December 13, 14, 15 & 16

BenDeLaCreme & Jinkx Monsoon:

To Jesus, Thanks for Everything! -Jinkx & DeLa

Thursday, December 20

Wild Pink

+ special guest Thompson Springs

Thursday, December 20

Kurt Vile and The Violators

with special guest Jessica Pratt

Friday, December 21

November 27 – December 24, 2018

Keith Pulvermacher

+ special guest Zach Pietrini

Friday, December 28

The Gufs – “THIRTY”

with special guest
Brian Vander Ark (of The Verve Pipe)

2 Shows!
Saturday, December 29 - SOLD OUT
Sunday, December 30
Shows 7PM / Doors 6PM

Horseshoes & Hand Grenades

with Chicken Wire Empire
& Sarah Vos of Dead Horses & Adam Greuel of HHG

2 SHOWS!

Saturday, December 29 - SOLD OUT
at The Caves @ Miller Brewing Co.
Show at 8PM / Doors at 7PM

New Year's Eve, December 31 - $25 ADV
at The Historic Pabst Theater
Show at 9PM / Doors at 8PM

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Beyonce vs. Rihanna

MILWAUKEE'S BIGGEST DANCE PARTY

Monday, December 31

January 2019

Due to illness [see Trevor's note here], our shows at the Riverside Theater scheduled for Friday, November 9, have been rescheduled to Saturday, January 5, 2019. All tickets for the original show date will be honored. Show times and seats will remain the same for existing ticket buyers.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and thank all ticket purchasers for their patience and understanding. Please email tickets@pabsttheater.org or call the box office at 414-286-3205 with any questions or concerns. The Pabst Theater box office hours are Noon - 6:30 PM on weekdays.

Trevor Noah

2 SHOWS!
Saturday, January 5
Shows at 7:30PM and 10PM
Doors Open 1 Hour Prior to Performances

G. Love & Special Sauce

Special Guest Ron Artis II & The Truth

Thursday, January 10

2 Shows!
January 11 & 12
Event Starts and Doors Open at 7PM
Early Entry Doors Open at 6PM

Trampled by Turtles

+ special guest Them Coulee Boys

Saturday, January 12

Local Coverage

A Benefit for Milwaukee Women's Center

Friday, January 18

Laura Gibson

with special guest Stelth Ulvang (of the Lumineers and Dovekins)

Friday, January 18

Eaglemania

with special guest McIntyre Wangerin

Saturday, January 19

Petal

with special guests Sir Babygirl and Cave People

Saturday, January 19

Umphrey’s McGee

with special guest Marcus King Band

2 Shows!
January 25 & 26
Doors Open at 7PM / Show at 8PM

Pablove 10

VIOLENT FEMMES' FIRST ALBUM ALL-STAR SINGALONG
featuring Voilà, The Blow Pops, and more

Saturday, January 26

4 Shows
September 30, 2018 | Glorious Symphonists
January 27, 2019 | Our Home in Vienna
March 31, 2019 | Copland and Levy: American Masters
May 5, 2019 | Rhapsody and Romance: Legends of the Piano

gnash

+ special guest Mallrat & Guardin

Sunday, January 27

King Tuff

+ special guest Stonefield

Sunday, January 27

Ripe

with special guest Waker

Tuesday, January 29

The Wailers

A Bob Marley Birthday Bash

Thursday, January 31

February 2019

4th Ave

+ special guest Rayla and Aja9

Friday, February 1

The Prince Experience

+ special guest The First Wave

Saturday, February 2

Trapper Schoepp

+ special guest Nineteen Thirteen

Saturday, February 2

Cherub

+ special guest Mosie

Thursday, February 7

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Interpol

with special guest Sunflower Bean

Friday, February 8

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

John Mellencamp

Friday, February 8

Great Lake Swimmers

+ special guest Native Harrow

Saturday, February 9

Mass Appeal presents

STARTING 5 North American Tour
Featuring Fashawn, Stro, Ezri, Cantrell and 070 Phi

Tuesday, February 19

» On-Sale Friday, 12/14 @ 10:00AM

Beirut

with special guest Helado Negro

Thursday, February 21

MAGIC GIANT

with special guest Castlecomer

Friday, February 22

Colter Wall

with Special Guest TBA

Friday, February 22

Big Head Todd and The Monsters

+ special guest Blue Water Highway

Sunday, February 24

Mike Krol

with special guest Steve Adamyk Band

Wednesday, February 27

John Maus

+ special guest TBA

Wednesday, February 27

The SteelDrivers

with special guest Nickel & Rose

Thursday, February 28

Thursday, February 28

» On-Sale Friday, 12/14 @ 12:00PM

March 2019

Early Bird sold out! Remaining tickets going fast! Don’t miss out!

We Banjo 3

with special guest TBD

Saturday, March 2

Liquid Stranger

LSDREAM, Champagne Drip, G-REX, Lucii

Saturday, March 2

Disney Jr. Dance Party

On Tour!
A Live Concert Experience with All Your Disney Friends

Sunday, March 3

» Pre-Sale Ends Thursday, 12/13 @ 10:00PM

Sunday, March 3

» Pre-Sale Ends Thursday, 12/13 @ 10:00PM

Monday, March 4

» Pre-Sale Ends Thursday, 12/13 @ 11:59PM

Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness

with special guests Grizfolk & Flor

Tuesday, March 5

DCappella

A Special Live A cappella Disney Concert Experience!

Tuesday, March 5

Brothers Osborne

+ special guest Ruston Kelly

Wednesday, March 6

Wicca Phase Springs Eternal

with special guests Angel Du$t & Guardin

Thursday, March 7

All Them Witches

with special guest Plague Vendor

Friday, March 8

#IMOMSOHARD

Special Taping - 3 Shows

3 Shows!
Thursday, March 7 - 8PM Show
Friday, March 8, 2019 – 2 Shows, 7PM and 9:30PM
Doors Open 1-Hour prior to Show Time

Dennis DeYoung

Grand Illusion 40th Anniversary Album Tour

Friday, March 15

Max Frost

with special guest Mikey Mike

Saturday, March 16

Cass McCombs
(and his band)

with special guest Sam Evian (and his band)

Sunday, March 17

» On-Sale Friday, 12/14 @ 12:00PM

Tuesday, March 19

» Pre-Sale Ends Thursday, 12/13 @ 10:00PM

Big Wild

+ special guest TBA

Thursday, March 21

Experience Hendrix 2019 Tour

Together on One Stage
Billy Cox from Band of Gypsies and Jimi Hendrix Experience
Joe Satriani
Dave Mustaine from Megadeth
Jonny Lang
Dweezil Zappa
Eric Johnson
Doug Pinnick from King’s X
Chris Layton from Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble
Mato Nanji from Indigenous
Kenny Aronoff
Slide Brothers
Henri Brown
Kevin McCormick
special guests
Taj Mahal
David Hidalgo & Cesar Rosas from Los Lobos
other special guests to be announced!

Thursday, March 21

5 SHOWS March 22-24
March 22 • 8pm Show
Mar 23 • 2pm & 8pm Shows
Mar 24 • 2pm & 8pm Shows
Doors Open 1 Hour Prior to Showtime

» Pre-Sale Ends Thursday, 12/13 @ 11:59PM

Punch Brothers

Plus special guest Gabriel Kahane

Friday, March 22

St. Paul And The Broken Bones

with special guest Michael Nau (Cotton Jones)

Sunday, March 24

Due to overwhelming demand ‘And That’s Why We Drink’ has been moved to Turner Hall Ballroom
All tickets purchased for the Back Room @ Colectivo event will be honored at the Turner Hall performance.
For any additional questions or concerns, please contact the box office at tickets@ptglive.com or 414 286 3205

And That’s Why We Drink Podcast Live

Friday, March 29

2 Shows! Saturday, March 30
7:00PM - SOLD OUT!
9:30PM - JUST ADDED!
Doors Open 1 Hour Prior to Show Time

2 SHOWS
Saturday, March 30 - Shows at 3PM & 8PM
Doors Open 1 Hour Prior to Showtime

» Pre-Sale Ends Thursday, 12/13 @ 11:59PM

Amos Lee

with special guest Ethan Gruska

Sunday, March 31

Mumford and Sons

Delta Tour 2019
A Ground-Breaking New Show In The Round

April 2019

The Interrupters

+ special guests Masked Intruder and Ratboy

Tuesday, April 2

Super Diamond

with Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra

Thursday, April 4

La Doble Moral El Musical

La Orquestra Perez Prado en vivo

Friday, April 5

The Music of Queen with The Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra

Featuring
Conductor Brent Havens and Vocalist Brody Dolyniuk

Friday, April 5

Tusk

The World’s Number One Tribute to Fleetwood Mac
with special guests Barracuda “The Ultimate Tribute to Heart”

Saturday, April 6

Disney in Concert ‘The Little Mermaid’

featuring The Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra

2 Shows!
Saturday, April 6 - Doors 7PM / Show 8PM
Sunday, April 7 - Doors 1PM / Show 2PM

Tesla

+ special guest TBA

Tuesday, April 9

The Branford Marsalis Quartet

featuring Branford Marsalis – saxophones, Eric Revis – bass, Joey Calderazzo – piano & Justin Faulkner – drums

Thursday, April 11

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Tom Segura

Friday, April 12

Cowboy Junkies

Cabaret Seated & Candlelit

Friday, April 12

» Pre-Sale Ends Thursday, 12/13 @ 11:59PM

Todd Snider

+ special guest TBA

Saturday, April 13

» On-Sale Friday, 12/14 @ 12:00PM

Sunday, April 14

» On-Sale Wednesday, 12/19 @ 12:00PM

Thursday, April 18

» On-Sale Friday, 12/14 @ 12:00PM

Steve Martin & Martin Short

with Jeff Babko
"Now You See Them, Soon You Won't"

Friday, April 19

May 2019

Michael Schenker Fest

w/ Gary Barden, Graham Bonnet, and Robin McAuley

Friday, May 3

Saturday, May 4

» Pre-Sale Ends Thursday, 12/13 @ 10:00PM

Whose Live Anyway?!

Ryan Stiles, Greg Proops, Jeff B. Davis, Joel Murray

Thursday, May 16

2 SHOWS
Thurs., May 16 - Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM - SOLD OUT
Friday, May 17 - Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM - SOLD OUT!

Judas Priest

+ special guest Uriah Heep

2 Nights!
Wednesday, May 22 & Thursday, May 23

Snarky Puppy

with special guest TBA

Thursday, May 23

3 Shows!
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 7:30PM
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 7:30PM
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 2:30PM
Doors open one hour prior to showtime

June 2019
August 2019

Sunday, August 4

» Pre-Sale Ends Thursday, 12/13 @ 10:00PM

September 2019

Delain & Amorphis

special guest Anneke van Giersbergen

Sunday, September 29

October 2019
+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.