Upcoming Events
Find Events
Loading Events
November 2018

MST3K Live!

Featuring The Brain

Thursday, November 15

Night Moves

+ special guest Paper Holland

Thursday, November 15

Brett Dennen

with special guest Erin Rae

Friday, November 16

Napoleon Dynamite:

A Conversation with
Jon Heder “Napoleon Dynamite” | Efren Ramirez “Pedro” | Tina Majorino “Deb”
PLUS A SCREENING OF THE CLASSIC MOVIE

moderated by Justin Barney and Kristopher Pollard of “Cinebuds”

Friday, November 16

truTV Impractical Jokers

"The Cranjis McBasketball World Comedy Tour" Starring The Tenderloins

Divas In A Man’s World

An all-star tribute to Cher, Dolly Parton, Diana Ross & Joan Rivers

Sunday, November 18

Mark Guiliana SPACE HEROES

featuring Chris Morrissey, Jason Rigby, Mike Lewis

Sunday, November 18

Maxwell

with special guest Marsha Ambrosius

Tuesday, November 20

2 SHOWS
Saturday, November 24 - 7:30PM
Sunday, November 25 - 2:30PM
Doors Open One Hour Prior to Performance

“The Night Before Christmas” Original Radio Play

Portion of Proceeds to Benefit Kids2Kids Christmas

Monday, November 26

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Celeste Barber

Tuesday, November 27

Peppa Pig Live!

Peppa Pig’s Big Surprise!

Wednesday, November 28

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Kip Moore

with Charlie Worsham + Jillian Jacqueline

Thursday, November 29

Dispatch

with special guest Raye Zaragoza

Friday, November 30

Joe Richter Band

with special guest Michael Henszey

Friday, November 30

December 2018

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Straight No Chaser

Saturday, December 1

2 Shows! 3PM & 7PM • Sunday, December 2, 2018
Doors open one hour prior to performances

Red Sun Rising

+ special guests Spirit Animal and Dube

Sunday, December 2

Phosphorescent

With Special Guests Liz Cooper and the Stampede

Sunday, December 2

Thom Yorke

Tomorrow’s Modern Boxes
with special guest Oliver Coates

Wednesday, December 5

Middle Kids

+ special guests The Shacks

Wednesday, December 5

Dave East

with special guests Shooter and D Jones

Wednesday, December 5

Smoking Popes

Heartbreak for the Holidays

Friday, December 7

The Big Wu

with special guests Pat Ferguson & The Sundown Sound

Friday, December 7

2 SHOWS
Saturday, December 8
Shows at 2PM and 6PM
Doors Open One Hour Prior to Performance

Michael Bolton:

The Symphony Sessions: Greatest Hits and Holiday Favorites - powered by Omega XL

Tuesday, December 11

John Denver Christmas

starring Chris Collins & Boulder Canyon

Thursday, December 13

Thursday, December 13

» On-Sale Friday, 11/30 @ 12:00PM

The Last Revel

with special guest Al Scorch

Friday, December 14

4th Show Added (Dec.13) - On Sale Now!

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban™ in Concert

with the Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra

4 Shows! December 13, 14, 15 & 16

BenDeLaCreme & Jinkx Monsoon:

To Jesus, Thanks for Everything! -Jinkx & DeLa

Thursday, December 20

Kurt Vile and The Violators

with special guest Jessica Pratt

Friday, December 21

November 27 – December 24, 2018

The Gufs – “THIRTY”

with special guest
Brian Vander Ark (of The Verve Pipe)

2 Shows!
Saturday, December 29 - SOLD OUT
Sunday, December 30
Shows 7PM / Doors 6PM

Horseshoes & Hand Grenades

with Chicken Wire Empire
& Sarah Vos of Dead Horses & Adam Greuel of HHG

2 SHOWS
Sat., Dec. 29 at The Caves @ Miller Brewing Co. - SOLD OUT
New Year's Eve December 31 at The Historic Pabst Theater

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

» New Year's Eve $25 Advance • See BOTH shows for $60
Tickets Available Only as A package w/ 12/31 NYE @ The Pabst! Very Limited Amount of Miller Caves Tickets Available!!

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Beyonce vs. Rihanna

MILWAUKEE'S BIGGEST DANCE PARTY

Monday, December 31

» Pre-Sale Ends Thursday, 11/15 @ 11:59PM

January 2019

Due to illness [see Trevor's note here], our shows at the Riverside Theater scheduled for Friday, November 9, have been rescheduled to Saturday, January 5, 2019. All tickets for the original show date will be honored. Show times and seats will remain the same for existing ticket buyers.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and thank all ticket purchasers for their patience and understanding. Please email tickets@pabsttheater.org or call the box office at 414-286-3205 with any questions or concerns. The Pabst Theater box office hours are Noon - 6:30 PM on weekdays.

Trevor Noah

2 SHOWS!
Saturday, January 5
Shows at 7:30PM and 10PM
Doors Open 1 Hour Prior to Performances

2 Shows!
January 11 & 12
Event Starts and Doors Open at 7PM
Early Entry Doors Open at 6PM

Trampled by Turtles

+ special guest Them Coulee Boys

Saturday, January 12

Thursday, January 17

» On-Sale Friday, 11/16 @ 12:00PM

Local Coverage

A Benefit for Milwaukee Women's Center

Friday, January 18

» On-Sale Friday, 11/16 @ 12:00PM

Eaglemania

with special guest McIntyre Wangerin

Saturday, January 19

Petal

with special guests Sir Babygirl and Cave People

Saturday, January 19

Thursday, January 24

» Pre-Sale Ends Thursday, 11/15 @ 10:00PM

Umphrey’s McGee

with special guest Marcus King Band

2 Shows!
January 25 & 26
Doors Open at 7PM / Show at 8PM

4 Shows
September 30, 2018 | Glorious Symphonists
January 27, 2019 | Our Home in Vienna
March 31, 2019 | Copland and Levy: American Masters
May 5, 2019 | Rhapsody and Romance: Legends of the Piano

gnash

+ special guest Mallrat & Guardin

Sunday, January 27

King Tuff

+ special guest Stonefield

Sunday, January 27

Ripe

with special guest Waker

Tuesday, January 29

The Werks

+ special guest TBA

Wednesday, January 30

» On-Sale Friday, 11/16 @ 12:00PM

February 2019

4th Ave

+ special guest Rayla and Aja9

Friday, February 1

The Prince Experience

+ special guest The First Wave

Saturday, February 2

Trapper Schoepp

+ special guest Nineteen Thirteen

Saturday, February 2

» On-Sale Friday, 11/16 @ 12:00PM

Cherub

+ special guest Mosie

Thursday, February 7

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Interpol

with special guest Sunflower Bean

Friday, February 8

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

John Mellencamp

Friday, February 8

Great Lake Swimmers

+ special guest TBA

Saturday, February 9

» On-Sale Friday, 11/16 @ 12:00PM

Sunday, February 10

» On-Sale Friday, 11/16 @ 10:00AM

Beirut

with special guest Helado Negro

Thursday, February 21

MAGIC GIANT

with special guest Castlecomer

Friday, February 22

Colter Wall

with Special Guest TBA

Friday, February 22

Friday, February 22

» Pre-Sale Ends Thursday, 11/15 @ 10:00PM

Saturday, February 23

» Pre-Sale Ends Thursday, 11/15 @ 11:59PM

Big Head Todd and The Monsters

+ special guest Blue Water Highway

Sunday, February 24

The SteelDrivers

with special guest Nickel & Rose

Thursday, February 28

March 2019

Friday, March 1

» On-Sale Friday, 11/16 @ 11:00AM

Early Bird sold out! Remaining tickets going fast! Don’t miss out!

We Banjo 3

with special guest TBD

Saturday, March 2

Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness

with special guests Grizfolk & Flor

Tuesday, March 5

DCappella

A Special Live A cappella Disney Concert Experience!

Tuesday, March 5

Brothers Osborne

+ special guest Ruston Kelly

Wednesday, March 6

Jim Jefferies

The Night Talker Tour

Friday, March 8

» Pre-Sale Starts Thursday, 11/15 @ 10:00AM

#IMOMSOHARD

Special Taping - 3 Shows

3 Shows!
Thursday, March 7 - 8PM Show
Friday, March 8, 2019 – 2 Shows, 7PM and 9:30PM
Doors Open 1-Hour prior to Show Time

» Pre-Sale Ends Thursday, 11/15 @ 11:59PM

Big Wild

+ special guest TBA

Thursday, March 21

Experience Hendrix 2019 Tour

Together on One Stage
Billy Cox from Band of Gypsies and Jimi Hendrix Experience
Joe Satriani
Dave Mustaine from Megadeth
Jonny Lang
Dweezil Zappa
Eric Johnson
Doug Pinnick from King’s X
Chris Layton from Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble
Mato Nanji from Indigenous
Kenny Aronoff
Slide Brothers
Henri Brown
Kevin McCormick
special guests
Taj Mahal
David Hidalgo & Cesar Rosas from Los Lobos
other special guests to be announced!

Thursday, March 21

Punch Brothers

Plus special guest Gabriel Kahane

Friday, March 22

» Pre-Sale Starts Thursday, 11/15 @ 10:00AM

St. Paul And The Broken Bones

with special guest Michael Nau (Cotton Jones)

Sunday, March 24

Due to overwhelming demand ‘And That’s Why We Drink’ has been moved to Turner Hall Ballroom
All tickets purchased for the Back Room @ Colectivo event will be honored at the Turner Hall performance.
For any additional questions or concerns, please contact the box office at tickets@ptglive.com or 414 286 3205

And That’s Why We Drink Podcast Live

Friday, March 29

2 Shows! Saturday, March 30
7:00PM - SOLD OUT!
9:30PM - JUST ADDED!
Doors Open 1 Hour Prior to Show Time

Amos Lee

with special guest Ethan Gruska

Sunday, March 31

Mumford and Sons

Delta Tour 2019
A Ground-Breaking New Show In The Round

April 2019

Tuesday, April 2

» On-Sale Friday, 11/16 @ 10:00AM

Super Diamond

with Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra

Thursday, April 4

La Doble Moral El Musical

La Orquestra Perez Prado en vivo

Friday, April 5

The Music of Queen with The Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra

Featuring
Conductor Brent Havens and Vocalist Brody Dolyniuk

Friday, April 5

Tusk

The World’s Number One Tribute to Fleetwood Mac
with special guests Barracuda “The Ultimate Tribute to Heart”

Saturday, April 6

Steve Martin & Martin Short

with Jeff Babko
"Now You See Them, Soon You Won't"

Friday, April 19

Lady Lamb

+ special guest TBA

Saturday, April 20

» On-Sale Friday, 11/16 @ 10:00AM

Valerie June

+ special guest TBA

Tuesday, April 23

» On-Sale Friday, 11/16 @ 10:00AM

May 2019

Michael Schenker Fest

w/ Gary Barden, Graham Bonnet, and Robin McAuley

Friday, May 3

National Geographic Presents: Symphony for Our World

with The Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra

Tuesday, May 7

» Pre-Sale Ends Friday, 11/23 @ 07:59AM

Whose Live Anyway?!

Ryan Stiles, Greg Proops, Jeff B. Davis, Joel Murray

Thursday, May 16

Friday, May 17

» On-Sale Friday, 11/16 @ 10:00AM

2 Shows!
Thurs., May 16 - Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM - Just Added!
Friday, May 17 - Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

» On-Sale Friday, 11/16 @ 10:00AM

Saturday, May 18

» Pre-Sale Ends Thursday, 11/15 @ 11:59PM

3 Shows!
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 7:30PM
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 7:30PM
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 2:30PM
Doors open one hour prior to showtime

June 2019
August 2019

Saturday, August 17

» Pre-Sale Ends Thursday, 11/15 @ 11:59PM

September 2019

Delain & Amorphis

special guest Anneke van Giersbergen

Sunday, September 29, 2019

October 2019
+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.