Upcoming Events
Find Events
Loading Events

June 2020

#ReviveLiveMKE Live Stream Series

Whitney
(Live Stream)

Thursday, June 4
»Stream Starts at 7pm
» 36hr Rebroadcast Starts at 11pm

Wallows
2020 Tour

+ special guest MMMONIKA

Monday, June 8

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Bert Kreischer

Saturday, June 13

Briston Maroney

with special guest Vanosdale

Jason Isbell
& The 400 Unit

with special guest Strand of Oaks

Thursday, June 18

3 Shows
Friday, June 19, 2020 - Show 8PM
Saturday, June 20, 2020 – Show 8PM
Sunday, June 21, 2020 – Show 2:30PM

#ReviveLiveMKE Live Stream Series

Waxahatchee (Live Stream)

plays American Weekend, Cerulean Salt, Ivy Trip, Out in the Storm, Saint Cloud Monday Nights in June

Monday, June 1, 8, 15, 22 & 29
»Stream Starts at 8pm
» 24hr Rebroadcast Starts at 11pm

July 2020

TV Girl

with special guest Jordana

★ POSTPONED ★

Flora Cash

with special guest Beau Young Prince

★ RESCHEDULED ★

The Unlikely Candidates

with special guests Zero 9:36 and The Federal Empire

KALEO

with special guest Belle Mt.

Thursday, July 30

August 2020

Weyes Blood

plus special guest Ana Roxanne

Saturday, August 1

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Jonny Lang

+ special guests GA-20

Tuesday, August 4

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Stephen Lynch

Tuesday, August 4

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Kathleen Madigan

Saturday, August 8

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Alejandro Escovedo

Thursday, August 13

GGOOLLDD

with special guests Lex Allen and Seasaw

Friday, August 14

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Shiner

+ special guests Panic on Panic

Friday, August 14

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Gary Gulman

Sunday, August 16

Hippie Sabotage

+ special guest SEBASTIAN PAUL

Monday, August 17

Latin American Music Legend

Leo Dan

Wednesday, August 19

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Glass Cannon Live!

Thursday, August 20

★ RESCHEDULED ★

The Verve Pipe

2 Shows!
Friday & Saturday
August 21 & 22
Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

Happy Together

THE TURTLES, CHUCK NEGRON formerly of Three Dog Night, THE ASSOCIATION, MARK LINDSAY, THE VOGUES, THE COWSILLS

Sunday, August 23

Houndmouth

+ special guest TBD

Thursday, August 27

★ RESCHEDULED ★
Early Bird Tickets Sold Out Immediately– Get Your Tickets Now! GA & VIP Tickets Going Fast!

All Fizzed Up: Wisconsin’s First Hard Seltzer Event

Sunday, August 30

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Paul Thorn

Sunday, August 30

September 2020

★ RESCHEDULED ★

The East Pointers

Sunday, September 6

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Sebastian Maniscalco

3 SHOWS
Weds., September 9 - 7PM Show / 6PM Doors
Thurs., September 10 - 7PM Show / 6PM Doors
Thurs., September 10 - 9:30PM Show / 9PM Doors

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Peter Mulvey

+ special guest SistaStrings

Friday, September 11

★ RESCHEDULED ★

The Mountain Goats

plus special guest TBD

Monday, September 14

★ RESCHEDULED ★

John Kay of Steppenwolf

Friday, September 18

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Los Angeles Azules

Sunday, September 20

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Carol Burnett

An Evening Of Laughter And Reflection Where The Audience Asks Questions

Wednesday, September 23

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Shin Lim

Sunday, September 27

Almost Queen

A Tribute to QUEEN

Sunday, September 27

★ RESCHEDULED ★

And That’s Why We Drink

Wednesday, September 30

October 2020

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Jackson Galaxy

Wednesday, October 14

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Chris Renzema

+ special guest Ry Cox

Thursday, October 29

November 2020

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Milky Chance

Wednesday, November 4

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Casting Crowns

with Matthew West

Thursday, November 5

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Andrew Schulz

Thursday, November 5

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Alice Cooper

+ special guest Lita Ford

Tuesday, November 10

★ RESCHEDULED ★

The Jayhawks

with special guests The Mastersons

Wednesday, November 11

★ RESCHEDULED ★

The Samples

Sunday, November 15

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Bikini Kill

with special guest Pineapple RNR

Saturday, November 28

December 2020

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Robbie Fulks

Saturday, December 5

★ RESCHEDULED ★

David Sedaris

Tuesday, December 8

Lost Dog Street Band

with special guests The Hill Country Devil

Saturday, December 12

January 2021

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Straight Up with Stassi LIVE

w/ Special Guests Beau Clark & Taylor Strecker

Saturday, January 16

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Shovels & Rope

+ special guest Indianola

 

Sunday, January 24

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Tusk

The World’s Number One Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Friday, January 29

February 2021

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Hairball

+ special guest Black Belt Theatre

Saturday, February 27

March 2021

2 Shows!
Friday, March 5, 2021
Shows at 2PM and 5:30PM
Doors Open 1 Hour Prior to Showtime

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Colin Hay

Friday, March 26

April 2021

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Uhh Yeah Dude

Saturday, April 3

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Robyn Hitchcock

Wednesday, April 21

June 2021

★ RESCHEDULED ★

MAKS & VAL LIVE 2020

Featuring Peta & Jenna

Tuesday, June 22

August 2021

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Brit Floyd

The Dark Side Of The Moon, The Wall And More…

Friday, August 6, 2021

Friday, August 27
Saturday, August 28
Sunday, August 29

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.