Upcoming Events
Find Events
Loading Events
September 2018

KICK OUT THE JAMS

with special guests Detroit Cobras and Bleed

Tuesday, September 25

SYML

with special guest Flora Cash

Wednesday, September 26

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Taste of Ireland

Thursday, September 27

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Frankie Cosmos

Thursday, September 27

Willy Porter Band

with special guest Martyn Joseph

Saturday, September 29

Greensky Bluegrass

with special guest Ghost Light

Saturday, September 29

4 Shows
September 30, 2018 | Glorious Symphonists
January 27, 2019 | Our Home in Vienna
March 31, 2019 | Copland and Levy: American Masters
May 5, 2019 | Rhapsody and Romance: Legends of the Piano

Fruition

with special guest Daniel Rodriguez (of Elephant Revival)

Sunday, September 30

October 2018

Danny Gokey

with special guests Tauren Wells and Riley Clemmons

Wednesday, October 3

Iron & Wine

with special guest Erin Rae

Thursday, October 4

CHVRCHES

with special guest Lo Moon

Thursday, October 4

Eleanor Friedberger

with special guests Pill and Greatest Lakes

Thursday, October 4

Hippo Campus

with special guests The Districts

Friday, October 5

Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls

with special guests Bad Cop/Bad Cop
Sam Coffey & The Iron Lungs

Saturday, October 6

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Brett Eldredge

with special guests Devin Dawson and Abby Anderson

Saturday, October 6

Ryley Walker

with special guest Health & Beauty

Saturday, October 6

Ben Rector

with special guest The Band Camino

Sunday, October 7

Kansas

Point of Know Return
Performed In Its Entirety

Friday, October 12

Reik

with special guest Matisse

Friday, October 12

Liz Phair

with special guest Speedy Ortiz

Friday, October 12

Simple Minds

Walk Between Worlds Tour

Saturday, October 13

Tall Heights

+ special guest Old Sea Brigade and Frances Cone

Sunday, October 14

The Church

Starfish 30th Anniversary Tour

Tuesday, October 16

Courtney Barnett

with special guest Waxahatchee

Wednesday, October 17

In Dreams: Roy Orbison in Concert

The Hologram Tour
with special guest Julian Frampton

Thursday, October 18

Max Frost

with special guest Mikey Mike

Sunday, October 21

The Milk Carton Kids

With Special Guest The Barr Brothers

Thursday, October 25

Yonder Mountain String Band

with special guest The Lonesome Days

Thursday, October 25

Thursday, October 25

» Pre-Sale Starts Wednesday, 9/26 @ 12:00PM

Lake Street Dive

with special guest Jalen N Gonda

Friday, October 26

The Weight Band

feat. members of The Band, Levon Helm Band, & Rick Danko Group

Friday, October 26

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Pond

Friday, October 26

Ray LaMontagne

+ special guest Liza Anne

Saturday, October 27

Maggie Rogers

with special guest Mallrat

Saturday, October 27

Mirah

with special guest Tomberlin

Saturday, October 27

Citizen

with special guest Vortex

Sunday, October 28

November 2018

Blues Traveler

with special guest Con Brio

Thursday, November 1

Phil Cook

with special guest Chris Rosenau (of Collections Of Colonies of Bees)

Friday, November 2

Brand New Show!

Manitowoc Minute’s Charlie Berens

OH MY GOSH

2 Shows!
Saturday, November 3
7PM Show / 6PM Doors
9:30PM Show / 8:30PM Doors

Jane Fonda:

A Celebration of a Storied Career

Saturday, November 3

Paul Thorn

+ special guest Trapper Schoepp

Saturday, November 3

Adam Devine

FROM COMEDY CENTRAL’S WORKAHOLICS, MIKE AND DAVE NEED WEDDING DATES AND NETFLIX’S GAME OVER, MAN!

Wednesday, November 7

Jim James

+ special guest Alynda Segarra from Hurray for the Riff Raff

Thursday, November 8

Itzhak Perlman

with Rohan De Silva, piano

Thursday, November 8

PRETTYMUCH

with special guest Gunnar Gehl

Thursday, November 8

Colors & Chords

Testa Rosa • Golden Coins • The Suitcase Junket • Jay Anderson & Voodoo Honey

Friday, November 9

★ 7:30PM SHOW SOLD OUT • 10PM TICKETS ON SALE NOW ★

Trevor Noah

2 SHOWS!
Friday, November 9
Shows at 7:30PM and 10PM
Doors Open 1 Hour Prior to Performances

Flatley: Lord of the Dance

Dangerous Games
One Night Only!

Saturday, November 10

Sunday, November 11

» Pre-Sale Starts Wednesday, 9/26 @ 12:00PM

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

with special guests The Peterson Brothers

Sunday, November 11

The War and Treaty

+ special guest Courtney Marie Andrews

Monday, November 12

MST3K Live!

Featuring The Brain

Thursday, November 15

Brett Dennen

with special guest Nick Mulvey

Friday, November 16

Napoleon Dynamite:

A Conversation with
Jon Heder “Napoleon Dynamite” | Efren Ramirez “Pedro” | Tina Majorino “Deb”
PLUS A SCREENING OF THE CLASSIC MOVIE

Friday, November 16

truTV Impractical Jokers

"The Cranjis McBasketball World Comedy Tour" Starring The Tenderloins

Divas In A Man’s World

An all-star tribute to Cher, Dolly Parton, Diana Ross & Joan Rivers

Sunday, November 18

Maxwell

with special guest Marsha Ambrosius

Tuesday, November 20

2 SHOWS
Saturday, November 24 - 7:30PM
Sunday, November 25 - 2:30PM
Doors Open One Hour Prior to Performance

Peppa Pig Live!

Peppa Pig’s Big Surprise!

Wednesday, November 28

Dispatch

with special guest Raye Zaragoza

Friday, November 30

December 2018

2 Shows! 3PM & 7PM • Sunday, December 2, 2018
Doors open one hour prior to performances

Red Sun Rising

+ special guests Spirit Animal and Pretty Vicious

Sunday, December 2

Phosphorescent

With Special Guests Liz Cooper and the Stampede

Sunday, December 2

Thom Yorke

Tomorrow’s Modern Boxes
with special guest Oliver Coates

Wednesday, December 5

Middle Kids

+ special guests The Shacks

Wednesday, December 5

2 SHOWS
Saturday, December 8
Shows at 2PM and 6PM
Doors Open One Hour Prior to Performance

Sunday, December 9

» Pre-Sale Starts Wednesday, 9/26 @ 12:00PM

Michael Bolton:

The Symphony Sessions: Greatest Hits and Holiday Favorites - powered by Omega XL

Tuesday, December 11

4th Show Added (Dec.13) - On Sale Now!

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban™ in Concert

with the Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra

4 Shows! December 13, 14, 15 & 16

Kurt Vile and The Violators

with special guest Jessica Pratt

Friday, December 21

November 27 – December 24, 2018

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

The Gufs – “THIRTY”

with special guest Brian Vander Ark (of The Verve Pipe)

Saturday, December 29

January 2019

Saturday, January 5

» Pre-Sale Starts Wednesday, 9/26 @ 12:00PM

2 Shows!
January 11 & 12
Event Starts and Doors Open at 7PM
Early Entry Doors Open at 6PM

Trampled by Turtles

+ special guest Them Coulee Boys

Saturday, January 12

February 2019

Interpol

w/ special guest tba

Friday, February 8

Friday, February 8

» On-Sale Wednesday, 9/26 @ 10:00AM

The SteelDrivers

with special guest Nickel & Rose

Thursday, February 28

March 2019

Early Bird sold out! Remaining tickets going fast! Don’t miss out!

We Banjo 3

with special guest TBD

Saturday, March 2

Wednesday, March 6

» On-Sale Friday, 9/28 @ 12:00PM

Amos Lee

with special guest Ethan Gruska

Sunday, March 31

April 2019

La Doble Moral El Musical

La Orquestra Perez Prado en vivo

Friday, April 5

Friday, April 12

» Pre-Sale Starts Wednesday, 9/26 @ 10:00AM

Sunday, April 14

» Pre-Sale Starts Wednesday, 9/26 @ 12:00PM

Wednesday, April 17

» Pre-Sale Starts Wednesday, 9/26 @ 12:00PM

May 2019

Michael Schenker Fest

w/ Gary Barden, Graham Bonnet, and Robin McAuley

Friday, May 3

October 2019
+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.