Upcoming Events
Find Events
Loading Events

July 2020

#ReviveLiveMKE Series

Chicken Wire Empire

Friday, July 10

TV Girl

with special guest Jordana

#ReviveLiveMKE Live Stream Series

Angel Olsen
Presents COSMIC STREAM 2

with special guest Hand Habits

Tuesday, July 14
» Stream Starts at 8pm
» 48hr Rebroadcast Starts at 9pm

#ReviveLiveMKE Series

Kaylee Crossfire and Kia Rap Princess

Best of Both Worlds

Friday, July 17

KALEO

with special guest Belle Mt.

Thursday, July 30

#ReviveLiveMKE Series

Trapper Schoepp – Live

with special guest Bear in the Forest

Friday, July 31

August 2020

The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band

with special guest The Grovelers

Saturday, August 1

Weyes Blood

plus special guest Ana Roxanne

Saturday, August 1

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Stephen Lynch

Tuesday, August 4

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Alejandro Escovedo

Thursday, August 13

GGOOLLDD

with special guests Lex Allen and Seasaw

Friday, August 14

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Shiner

+ special guests Panic on Panic

Friday, August 14

Hippie Sabotage

+ special guest SEBASTIAN PAUL

Monday, August 17

Latin American Music Legend

Leo Dan

Wednesday, August 19

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Glass Cannon Live!

Thursday, August 20

★ RESCHEDULED ★

The Verve Pipe

2 Shows!
Friday & Saturday
August 21 & 22
Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

Houndmouth

+ special guest TBD

Thursday, August 27

★ RESCHEDULED ★
Early Bird Tickets Sold Out Immediately– Get Your Tickets Now! GA & VIP Tickets Going Fast!

All Fizzed Up: Wisconsin’s First Hard Seltzer Event

Sunday, August 30

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Paul Thorn

Sunday, August 30

September 2020

★ RESCHEDULED ★

The East Pointers

Sunday, September 6

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Sebastian Maniscalco

3 SHOWS
Weds., September 9 - 7PM Show / 6PM Doors
Thurs., September 10 - 7PM Show / 6PM Doors
Thurs., September 10 - 9:30PM Show / 9PM Doors

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Peter Mulvey

+ special guest SistaStrings

Friday, September 11

★ RESCHEDULED ★

NateWantsToBattle

Saturday, September 12

★ RESCHEDULED ★

The Mountain Goats

plus special guest TBD

Monday, September 14

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Clannad

Friday, September 18

★ RESCHEDULED ★

John Kay of Steppenwolf

Friday, September 18

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Los Angeles Azules

Sunday, September 20

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Carol Burnett

An Evening Of Laughter And Reflection Where The Audience Asks Questions

Wednesday, September 23

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Shin Lim

Sunday, September 27

★ RESCHEDULED ★

And That’s Why We Drink

Wednesday, September 30

October 2020

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Jackson Galaxy

Wednesday, October 14

★ RESCHEDULED ★

The Unlikely Candidates

with special guests Zero 9:36 and The Federal Empire

Wednesday, October 21

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Chris Renzema

+ special guest Ry Cox

Thursday, October 29

November 2020

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Milky Chance

Wednesday, November 4

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Casting Crowns

with Matthew West

Thursday, November 5

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Andrew Schulz

Thursday, November 5

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Alice Cooper

+ special guest Lita Ford

Tuesday, November 10

★ RESCHEDULED ★

The Jayhawks

with special guests The Mastersons

Wednesday, November 11

★ RESCHEDULED ★

The Samples

Sunday, November 15

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Bikini Kill

with special guest Pineapple RNR

Saturday, November 28

December 2020

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Robbie Fulks

Saturday, December 5

★ RESCHEDULED ★

David Sedaris

Tuesday, December 8

Lost Dog Street Band

with special guests The Hill Country Devil

Saturday, December 12

January 2021

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Shovels & Rope

+ special guest Indianola

 

Sunday, January 24

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Tusk

The World’s Number One Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Friday, January 29

February 2021

★ RESCHEDULED ★

STRFKR

+ special guests The Undercover Dream Lovers

Wednesday, February 10

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Hairball

+ special guest Black Belt Theatre

Saturday, February 27

March 2021

2 Shows!
Friday, March 5, 2021
Shows at 2PM and 5:30PM
Doors Open 1 Hour Prior to Showtime

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Jonny Lang

+ special guests GA-20

Wednesday, March 10

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Gregory Porter

Thursday, March 25

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Colin Hay

Friday, March 26

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Kathleen Madigan

Saturday, March 27

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Bert Kreischer

Sunday, March 28

April 2021

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Uhh Yeah Dude

Saturday, April 3

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Jason Isbell
& The 400 Unit

with special guest Strand of Oaks

Thursday, April 15

Almost Queen

A Tribute to QUEEN

Wednesday, April 21

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Robyn Hitchcock

Wednesday, April 21

Willie Nelson and Family

with special guest Madison Kozak

Monday, April 26

June 2021

★ POSTPONED ★

Flora Cash

★ RESCHEDULED ★

MAKS & VAL LIVE 2020

Featuring Peta & Jenna

Tuesday, June 22

August 2021

★ RESCHEDULED ★

Brit Floyd

The Dark Side Of The Moon, The Wall And More…

Friday, August 6, 2021

Happy Together

THE TURTLES, CHUCK NEGRON formerly of Three Dog Night, THE ASSOCIATION, MARK LINDSAY, THE VOGUES, THE COWSILLS

Sunday, August 22

Friday, August 27
Saturday, August 28
Sunday, August 29

October 2021

★ Rescheduled ★

Eaglemania

The World’s Greatest Eagles Tribute

Saturday, October 9

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.