Upcoming Events
Find Events
Loading Events
June 2018

Cesar Millan Live!

the original host of National Geographic’s Dog Whisperer series

Wednesday, June 20

Betty Who

+ special guest Jaira Burns

Thursday, June 21

Barenaked Ladies

with Better Than Ezra • KT Tunstall

Friday, June 22

David Ramirez

Bootleg Tour (Live Album Recording)

Friday, June 22

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Tim Allen

2 Shows! Saturday, June 23
5PM & 8PM
Doors Open 1 Hour Prior to Shows

Erin Rae

with special guest Good Buddy

Saturday, June 23

July 2018

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

The Pretenders

+ special guest The Rails

Tuesday, July 10

Zac Clark

with Special Guest Bob Oxblood

Friday, July 13

Sylvan Esso

with special guests Collections of Colonies of Bees

2 SHOWS
Saturday, July 21
Sunday, July 22

The War on Drugs

with special guest James Elkington

Sunday, July 22

The National

with special guest Lucy Dacus

Monday, July 30

Highly Suspect

with special guests DJ REDBEES and Monk Tamony

Tuesday, July 31

Deafheaven

+ special guests Drab Majesty and Uniform

Tuesday, July 31

August 2018

Margo Price

Nowhere Fast Tour
with special guest Count This Penny

Thursday, August 2

Summer Salt

with special guests Hot Flash Heatwave and The Symposium

Saturday, August 4

Blackberry Smoke

+ special guest J Roddy Walston and The Business

Tuesday, August 7

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Har Mar Superstar Sings Sam Cooke

+special guest Nelson Devereaux and the Style Band

Saturday, August 11

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

The Avett Brothers

2 SHOWS
Saturday, August 11
Sunday, August 12

CAKE & Ben Folds

with special guest Tall Heights

Thursday, August 23

Pedro the Lion

with special guest H.C. McEntire

Thursday, August 23

Young Buck • Lil Flip • Mike Jones • Big Mike

C-BO • MC Eight & CMW • Luniz • Dru Down • Pooh Man

Saturday, August 25

John Hiatt & The Goners

Featuring Sonny Landreth
30th anniversary of
'Slow Turning' & 'Bring the Family'

Tuesday, August 28

September 2018

Neko Case

with special guest Thao (of the Get Down Stay Down)

Wednesday, September 5

SALES

with special guest Hana Vu

Thursday, September 6

Amanda Shires

with special guest Leah Blevins

Friday, September 7

Capitol Steps

Orange is the New Barack

Saturday, September 8

Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band

Featuring:
Colin Hay of Men at Work
Steve Lukather of TOTO
Gregg Rolie of Santana & Journey
Graham Gouldman of 10cc
Warren Ham
Gregg Bissonette

Saturday, September 8

Iliza

Elder Millennial

Thursday, September 13

Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood

of Whose Line Is It Anyway?
The Scared Scriptless Tour

Saturday, September 15

Jeff Tweedy

+ special guest TBA

Wednesday, September 19

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Father John Misty

with special guest King Tuff

Thursday, September 20

Jim Gaffigan

The Fixer Upper Tour
‘In The Round’

Saturday, September 22

Leon Bridges

+ special guest Khruangbin

Sunday, September 23

War on the Catwalk

The Queens from Season 10

Monday, September 24

Willy Porter Band

with special guest Martyn Joseph

Saturday, September 29

Saturday, September 29

» Pre-Sale Starts Thursday, 6/21 @ 12:00PM

October 2018

Danny Gokey

with special guests Tauren Wells and Riley Clemmons

Wednesday, October 3

CHVRCHES

with special guest Lo Moon

Thursday, October 4

Hippo Campus

with special guests The Districts

Friday, October 5

Ben Rector

with special guest The Band Camino

Sunday, October 7

Wednesday, October 10

» Pre-Sale Starts Wednesday, 6/20 @ 12:00PM

Kansas

Point of Know Return
Performed In Its Entirety

Friday, October 12

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Liz Phair

with special guest Speedy Ortiz

Friday, October 12

Simple Minds

Walk Between Worlds Tour

Saturday, October 13

The Church

Starfish 30th Anniversary Tour

Tuesday, October 16

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Courtney Barnett

with special guest Waxahatchee

Wednesday, October 17

3 Nights!
October 19, 20, 21

» On-Sale Friday, 7/20 @ 12:00PM

The Milk Carton Kids

With Special Guest The Barr Brothers

Thursday, October 25

The Weight Band

feat. members of The Band, Levon Helm Band, & Rick Danko Group

Friday, October 26

Tuesday, October 30

» Pre-Sale Starts Wednesday, 6/20 @ 12:00PM

November 2018

Jim James

+ special guest Alynda Segarra from Hurray for the Riff Raff

Thursday, November 8

» Pre-Sale Starts Wednesday, 6/20 @ 10:00AM

Flatley: Lord of the Dance: Dangerous Games

Dangerous Games
One Night Only!

Saturday, November 10

» Pre-Sale Starts Wednesday, 6/20 @ 12:00PM

MST3K Live!

Featuring The Brain

Thursday, November 15

truTV Impractical Jokers

"The Cranjis McBasketball World Comedy Tour" Starring The Tenderloins

December 2018

2 Shows! 3PM & 7PM • Sunday, December 2, 2018
Doors open one hour prior to performances

» Pre-Sale Starts Wednesday, 7/25 @ 12:00PM

Friday, December 7

» Pre-Sale Starts Thursday, 6/21 @ 12:00PM

January 2019
February 2019
April 2019
May 2019
October 2019
+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.