Upcoming Events
Find Events
Loading Events

May 2019

Sukhwinder Singh

with special guest Amruta Fadnavis 
Jai Ho! Tour

Friday, May 24

BOMBSHELL BURLESQUE
Featuring THE BREW CITY BOMBSHELLS

With Special Guest MC And Performances By Mercury Stardust and Belle Folle

Friday, May 24

DMX

Eric B & Rakim, MC Lyte

Friday, May 24

Cycles

+ special guest Honey on the Biscuit

Friday, May 24

Spafford

with special guest Steez

Saturday, May 25

Apocalyptica

Plays Metallica By Four Cellos Tour

Saturday, May 25

Brandon ‘Taz’ Niederauer

with special guest Will Pfrang and The Good Land Gang

Saturday, May 25

The Dream Syndicate

with special guest Eleventh Dream Day

Thursday, May 30

Aly & AJ

+ special guest ARMORS

Thursday, May 30

Cody Jinks

+ special guests Ward Davis and Alex Williams

Thursday, May 30

3 Shows!
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 7:30PM
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 7:30PM
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 2:30PM
Doors open one hour prior to showtime

June 2019

No Quarter

A Tribute to the Led Zeppelin Legacy

Saturday, June 1

Songs & Stories:
An Evening with Art Alexakis of Everclear

Chris Collingwood of Fountains of Wayne
Max Collins of Eve 6
John Wozniak of Marcy Playground

Tuesday, June 4

Yngwie Malmsteen

+ special guests Sunlord and Paralandra

Tuesday, June 4

Ani DiFranco

plus special guest Diane Patterson

Wednesday, June 5

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Ilana Glazer

Thursday, June 6

Josh Garrels

+ special guest The Gray Havens

Friday, June 7

Craig Finn

+ the Uptown Controllers
+ special guest

Sunday, June 9

Night Moves

with special guest Cabin Essence

Wednesday, June 12

Mattiel

with special guest Moonwalks

Thursday, June 13

David Gray

with special guest Gaby Moreno

Friday, June 14

TV Girl

+ special guest Negative Gemini

Friday, June 14

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Game Grumps Live!

The Final Party

Saturday, June 15

Dio Returns

+ special guest Love/Hate

Sunday, June 16

The Werks

with special guest Spare Change Trio

Friday, June 21

Thursday, June 27
VIP Check-In: 5:00 PM
G/A Doors: 7:00 PM
Show Start: 8:00 PM

The Try Guys

Legends of the Internet

Friday, June 28

Cavetown

+ special guests Chloe Moriondo and Spookyghostboy

Saturday, June 29

Tiffany Jenkins

This Show Is Awkward AF 

Saturday, June 29

July 2019

Diana Ross

with special guest Rhonda Ross

Sunday, July 14

Ron Funches

+ special guests Blair Socci & Gabe Dinger

Sunday, July 14

Red Sun Rising

with special guests Sacred and NewVices

Wednesday, July 17

Snail Mail

with special guest Sasami

Friday, July 19

The Posies

with special guests Big Mother Gig

Saturday, July 20

Guster

+ special guest Mikaela Davis

Tuesday, July 23

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Slash feat. Myles Kennedy

And The Conspirators
Living The Dream Tour ’19
with special guests Joyous Wolf

Thursday, July 25

Siobhan Wilson

+ special guest Lady Cannon

Thursday, July 25

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Dennis DeYoung

Grand Illusion 40th Anniversary Album Tour

Friday, July 26

Corinne Bailey Rae

with special guest Hailey Knox

Friday, July 26

Saturday, July 27

» On-Sale Friday, 5/24 @ 12:00PM

Shuler King

+ special guests JJ Williamson, Gin Thomas, Mario Tory

Sunday, July 28

Still Woozy

with special guest Dreamer Boy

Tuesday, July 30

August 2019

Gregory Alan Isakov

+ special guest Haley Heynderickx

Thursday, August 1

Summer Salt

with Dante Elephante and Motel Radio 

Friday, August 2

Joyce Manor Saves the Day

with special guest awakebutstillinbed

Friday, August 2

Wu-Tang Clan

36 Chambers
25th Anniversary Celebration Tour
with special guest Madhatter & Bizzon

Saturday, August 3

The Menzingers

+ special guests The Sidekicks and Queen of Jeans

Saturday, August 3

JoJo Siwa

with special guest The Belles

Sunday, August 4

Jamestown Revival

with special guest John Craigie

Sunday, August 4

Bruce Hornsby

& The Noisemakers

with special guest S. Carey

Wednesday, August 7

Sarah McLachlan

with the Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra

Friday, August 9

Stef Chura

with special guests French Vanilla and Disq

Saturday, August 10

Chris Isaak

+ special guest TBA

Tuesday, August 13

★ LOW TICKET ALERT ★

Mark Knopfler

Saturday, August 31

September 2019

Squeeze

The Squeeze Songbook Tour

Sunday, September 1

Keb’ Mo’

with special guest TBA

Thursday, September 12

Vince Gill

with special guest Jedd Hughes

Saturday, September 14

Dead Horses

with special guest Joe Pug

Saturday, September 14

Capitol Steps

Make America Grin Again

Saturday, September 21

Andrew Bird

with special guest Madison Cunningham

Thursday, September 26

An Evening with
Bruce Campbell

Stories from His Life and Career
Live Q&A +  Screening Of The Classic Film

‘Evil Dead 2’

Saturday, September 28

3 Shows
Friday, September 27 - Show 8PM
Saturday, September 28 - Show 8PM
Sunday, September 29 - Show 2:30PM

» Pre-Sale Starts Friday, 8/2 @ 12:00PM

Delain & Amorphis

special guest Anneke van Giersbergen

Sunday, September 29

Brent Cobb
and Them

with special guest The National Reserve

Sunday, September 29

October 2019

Mac DeMarco

with special guests Dustin Wong & Takako Minekawa

Tuesday, October 1

Stereolab

with special guest Bitchin Bajas

Friday, October 4

★ Rescheduled to October 9th ★

ABBA Mania

Wednesday, October 9

Saturday, October 12 - SOLD OUT!
Sunday, October 13 - SOLD OUT
Doors Open 8PM / Show 9PM

Whitney

with special guest Lala Lala

Friday, October 18

The Dollop

with Dave Anthony and Gareth Reynolds

Sunday, October 20

Saturday, October 26

» On-Sale Friday, 5/31 @ 10:00AM

November 2019

Tyler Childers

with special guest Courtney Marie Andrews

Saturday, November 2

2 Shows! Saturday, November 9
2PM Show / 1PM Doors
8PM Show / 7PM Doors

2 Shows!
Friday, November 8 - Doors 7PM / Show 8PM
Saturday, November 9 - Doors 7PM / Show 8PM

Lettuce

with special guest TBD

Sunday, November 10

Nile & Terrorizer

+ special guests
Morta Skuld and LIFES 

Thursday, November 14

December 2019

MSO: Home Alone - Film with Live Orchestra

Yaniv Dinur, conductor
Milwaukee Symphony Chorus
Cheryl Frazes Hill, director

2 Shows
Saturday, November 30 – Show 7:30PM
Sunday, December 1 – Show 2:30PM

» Pre-Sale Starts Friday, 8/2 @ 12:00PM

MSO: Holiday Pops

Andreas Delfs, conductor
Rebecca Luker, vocals
Milwaukee Handbell Ensemble

3 Shows
Friday, December 6 – Show 8PM
Saturday, December 7 – Show 8PM
Sunday, December 8 - Show 2:30PM

» Pre-Sale Starts Friday, 8/2 @ 12:00PM

Wednesday, December 11 – Show 7:30PM

» Pre-Sale Starts Friday, 8/2 @ 12:00PM

January 2020

February 2020

MSO: Simply Swingin’ – Sinatra & Friends

Yaniv Dinur, conductor
Steve Lippia, vocals

3 Shows
Friday, February 7 - Show 8PM
Saturday, February 8 – Show 8PM
Sunday, February 9 – Show 2:30PM

» Pre-Sale Starts Friday, 8/2 @ 12:00PM

Wednesday, February 19 – Show 7:30PM

» Pre-Sale Starts Friday, 8/2 @ 12:00PM

March 2020

MSO: Aretha: Queen of Soul

Yaniv Dinur, conductor
Capathia Jenkins, vocals
Ryan Shaw, vocals

3 Shows
Friday, March 20 – Show 8PM
Saturday, March 21 – Show 8PM
Sunday, March 22 – Show 2:30PM

» Pre-Sale Starts Friday, 8/2 @ 12:00PM

Friday, March 27 - Show 8PM

» Pre-Sale Starts Friday, 8/2 @ 12:00PM

April 2020

3 Shows
Friday, April 17, 2020 – Show 8PM
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - Show 8PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 – Show 2:30PM

» Pre-Sale Starts Friday, 8/2 @ 12:00PM

May 2020

2 Shows
Friday, May 15, 2020 – Show 7:30PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 – Show 1:30PM

» Pre-Sale Starts Friday, 8/2 @ 12:00PM

June 2020

3 Shows
Friday, June 19, 2020 - Show 8PM
Saturday, June 20, 2020 – Show 8PM
Sunday, June 21, 2020 – Show 2:30PM

» Pre-Sale Starts Friday, 8/2 @ 12:00PM

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.