Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

#ReviveLiveMKE Live Stream Series

Sara Evans (live stream)

Friday, May 29
»Stream Starts at 7pm


» RSVP on Facebook
Join Sara Evans for a special performance in support of the Pabst Theater Group as she celebrates her new record “Copy That”. Sara will play a mix of hits and new music, take a request or two and even answer your questions live!
100% of the proceeds go to supporting the Pabst Theater Group venues and Sara Evans.   

ON SALE/PRE SALE DATES

Not Available Online

Ticket Prices

GA Live Stream - $15
  • • One private link to watch a performance by Sara Evans
  • • Submit questions for Sara to answer during the evening

GA Live Stream + Album - $25
  • • One private link to watch a performance by Sara Evans
  • • Submit questions for Sara to answer during the evening
  • • A copy of the new Sara Evans album "Copy That"

GA Live Stream + Album - $45
  • • One private link to watch a performance by Sara Evans on May 29h | 8 PM ET/ 7 PM CT/ 5 PM PT
  • • Submit questions for Sara to answer during the evening
  • • 1-on-1 Video Meet & Greet with Sara Evans immediately following the stream
  • • Personal snapshot photo with Sara Evans directly on your phone
  • • A copy of the new Sara Evans album "Copy That"
  • • Limited availability
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.