Loading Events

★ RESCHEDULED★
Experience a SAFE, MASKED & SOCIALLY DISTANCED Theater Experience

John McGivern

UP CLOSE (but not too close ) 

Fri. February 26 at 7:00pm
Sat. February 27 at 2:00pm
Sat. February 27 at 7:00pm
Sun. February 28 at 2:00pm
Fri. March 5 at 7:00pm
Sat. March 6 at 2:00pm
Sat. March 6 at 9:00pm
Sun. March 7 at 2:00pm
Fri. March 12 at 7:00pm
Sat. March 13 at 2:00pm
Sat. March 13 at 7:00pm
Sun. March 14 at 2:00pm
Fri. March 19 at 7:00pm
Sat. March 20 at 2:00pm
to Sat. March 20 at 7:00pm
Sun. March 21 at 2:00pm


** TICKET BUYERS - PLEASE NOTE ** Fri. November 20 7:00pm transfers to Fri. February 26 at 7:00pm Sat. November 21 2:00pm transfers to Sat. February 27 at 2:00pm Sat. November 21 7:00pm transfers to Sat. February 27 at 7:00pm Sun. November 22 2:00pm transfers to Sun. February 28 at 2:00pm Fri. November 27 7:00pm transfers to Fri. March 5 at 7:00pm Sat. November 28 2:00pm transfers to Sat. March 6 at 2:00pm Sat. November 28 7:00pm transfers to Sat. March 6 at 9:00pm Sun. November 29 2:00pm transfers to Sun. March 7 at 2:00pm Fri. December 4 7:00pm transfers to Fri. March 12 at 7:00pm Sat. December 5 2:00pm transfers to Sat. March 13 at 2:00pm Sat. December 5 7:00pm transfers to Sat. March 13 at 7:00pm Sun. December 6 2:00pm transfers to Sun. March 14 at 2:00pm Fri. December 18 7:00pm transfers to Fri. March 19 at 7:00pm Sat. December 19 2:00pm transfers to Sat. March 20 at 2:00pm Sat. December 19 7:00pm transfers to Sat. March 20 at 7:00pm Sun. December 20 2:00pm transfers to Sun. March 21 at 2:00pm 11:45

» RSVP on Facebook
In a special engagement of live shows with a socially-distanced audience,UP CLOSE (but not too close) with John McGivern will serve up a fresh mix of old and new tales, from John’s childhood days on Milwaukee’s Eastside to recent events in the midst of the pandemic. 


GROUP RATES AVAILABLE!

10% off groups 12 or more

 Please email groups@ptglive.com or call (414) 286-6200

ON SALE/PRE SALE DATES

On Sale Now

Bag Policy - Please Read

SMALL PURSES ONLY, PLEASE. PURSES ARE SUBJECT TO SEARCH

To efficiently create a positive and safe experience for all patrons, only small purses (13″W x 4″D x 9″H and smaller) are allowed into the theater and all are subject to search.

All other bags including backpacks and oversized purses are strictly prohibited and bag storage is NOT available at The Pabst, The Riverside, Turner Hall Ballroom or The Back Room @ Colectivo.

THE FOLLOWING ITEMS ARE PROHIBITED AND ARE NOT ALLOWED INTO ANY OF THE VENUES.

Weapons, laser pens, signs, banners, electronic smoking devices (vapes, Juuls, etc.), oversized bags, backpacks, outside food and beverages including water, cans, bottles, alcohol, illegal substances, iPads/tablets, selfie sticks, laptops, professional audio recording devices (unless approved by artist), and any professional photography equipment. The use of vape pens inside the venues are prohibited as well.

PLAN AHEAD: LEAVE YOURSELF EXTRA TIME

Plan to arrive 30 minutes before you want to be in your seat to allow time to go through our security check. Please leave large bags at home or in your car.

We are not responsible for any personal property that is lost, stolen, or damaged.


Thank you for helping to make all of our events efficient, enjoyable and safe for all.

Bag & Carry-In Policy » More information

AVOID TICKET FRAUD

AVOID FRAUDULENT TICKETS!

ONLY BUY FROM OFFICIAL SOURCES:
  • IN PERSON at the Pabst Theater, Riverside Theater or Turner Hall Ballroom box offices.
  • ONLINE at www.pabsttheater.org or Etix.com – which is accessible though our site.
  • BY PHONE at 414-286-3663 where you will reach a box office representative or an Etix call center customer service member.

There are several ticket resellers and secondary markets selling tickets to our events. Ticket resellers often try to mimic our website to appear legitimate. However, the ONLY official website for The Pabst Theater Group venues is www.pabsttheater.org. Please note: we set up occasional offers through sites including, but not limited to: Groupon, Goldstar, official artist websites and their official fan clubs. If you have any questions regarding the legitimacy of a secondary outlet selling tickets to our shows, please call our box office directly at 414-286-3205.

If you are interested in an event that has already sold out, please sign up to become an eMember and follow us on social media – we will announce any releases through those channels. Do not buy from a third party or ticket scalping company.

Purchasing tickets from any other seller or website runs a very high risk of receiving fraudulent and/or invalid tickets.
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.